Dark

Worst Reviewed Food Mystery Wheel Challenge & How To Eat Weird Foods Like a Taro Pancake

Collins Key
Subscribe
Views 15 051 839
96% 346 629 12 604

Try not to laugh as Collins and Devan react to the 10 worst reviewed foods in their city in this mystery wheel challenge! Plus learn how to eat weird food like a purple taro pancake and silk worms.

JOIN OUR ALL NEW KEYPER CLUB: usvid.net/show-UC7TTtOQKMXTWWMtWQMIgVSAjoin

Last time brothers (not twins) the key bros competed in a do it yourself competition to make genius life hacks and test the best new art challenge. Today they’ll try to eat smelly fermented beans, squishy jelly fish noodles, weird stinky tofu, edible bug dishes like cricket quesadillas, crazy slime textured sushi, oddly satisfying sandwiches, and more. You’ll never guess how bad these dishes smell and taste, and at the end they’ll mix all the ingredients together to make the grossest, smelliest smoothie ever! It’s another awesome and funny viral video in this entertainment and education life hack compilation series.
GET YOUR MERCH BEFORE ITS SOLD OUT: shopcollinskey.com/
Credit to the creator who started this trend: usvid.net/show-UC5_do3JQAPHA1rIlM-2iS6g

#WorstReviewedFood #Food #Eat #Pancake #1Star #CollinsKey
FOLLOW COLLINS KEY
Instagram: instagram.com/collinskey/
Twitter: twitter.com/CollinsKey
Snapchat: CollinsKey
DEVAN'S LINKS:
Insta: bit.ly/1wMSMyu
Twitter: twitter.com/DevanKey
Snapchat: DevanKeyy
Types of Cuisine:
• American
• German
• Japanese
• Chinese
• Italian
• Mexican
• French
• Thai

Foods Tasted:
• Taro Pancake
• Honey
• Sriracha Noodles
• Century Duck Egg
• Rice
• Spicy Jelly Fish Noodles
• Boney Tilapia
• Cricket Quesadillas
• Sushi
• Fermented Beans
• Kale
• Quail Eggs
• French Onion Soup
• Garlic Snail Escargot
• Squid Ink Pasta
• Bone Marrow Risotto
• Tripe Soup
• Stinky Tofu
• Ox Tail Soup
• Silk Worms
• Ham Hock
• Cabbage
• Pretzel
• Egg Noodles
• Head Cheese Sandwich
• Liver Pate
• Shrimp Scampi
• Asparagus
Watch more amazing videos:
8 Best DIY Food Hacks #2 Plus A New Pancake Art Challenge You Need To Know How To Do
usvid.net/video/video-lZgp3WLQjoE.html
PANCAKE ART CHALLENGE Mystery Wheel & Learn How To Make Avengers Diy Fortnite
usvid.net/video/video-ZCg9xHNPR3k.html
Mystery Wheel of Slime Challenge! Learn How To Make DIY Switch Up Oobleck
Eating At The Worst Reviewed Restaurant In My City (Los Angeles) Brennen Taylor
usvid.net/video/video-pPnBxkOWSjU.html
Staying at the WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in my City... **THEN THIS HAPPENED** FaZe Rug
usvid.net/video/video-Sx3gmgLPEdU.html
Making Food out of Play-Doh! Learn How To Make Diy Edible vs Real Squishy Food Challenge
usvid.net/video/video-56POcqkKG1E.html

Entertainment

Published on

 

Feb 9, 2019

worst reviewed food mystery wheel challenge & how to eat weird foods like a taro pancakemysterywheelworstreviewedworst reviewedrestaurantfoodfoodschallengehowhow totoeateatingweirdpancaketaro1 startrytestswitch updiycollins keycollinskeyfunnycomedyentertainmentvscookingsquishysmoothieworst rated restauranteating at the worst reviewed restaurant in my city1 star foodin my city

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 44 585
Willi Burgemeister
Willi Burgemeister 4 hours ago
12:38 translate: NANI
Moon Light
Moon Light 5 hours ago
I feel sooo bad for what they had to eat and probably how many times they threw up
Fake Duck ; - ;
Fake Duck ; - ; 7 hours ago
la nourriture française est un peu apprécié apparemment mais sinon les escargots ne se mangent pas comme ça
Sweet Sunflower
Sweet Sunflower 14 hours ago
Devan and Collins!! I'm german!! and the sausage tastes really good when it's grilled. it is also called oktoberwurst sometimes. try it when it's grilled trust me!!😉 🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪🇩🇪
Abigailcupcake Hernandez
you guys are awsome
Olivia Sheehan
Olivia Sheehan 16 hours ago
deven didnt need to eat the snails because collins said in an old video the next time snails come up deven can pass
Jordyn Davidson
Jordyn Davidson 22 hours ago
Enough 3 2 1
Hailey Redfield
Hailey Redfield 22 hours ago
I am amercan 🌎🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷
Nuna Cebulja
Nuna Cebulja Day ago
Worst 81800
Anie Torion
Anie Torion Day ago
Talapia is a filipino food
Khang HT
Khang HT Day ago
Why not have vietnam food
elliott spiderman
if this isn't blue Collin hAt3s y0uIV
Build a Boat Lover
your suppost to eat the ins
Build a Boat Lover
my dad had squid ink pasta hes Italiano
iComputers iService
worst to 81800
SoloJuice3 3
SoloJuice3 3 Day ago
I love chicken fried steak from IHOP
Firebrand 1
Firebrand 1 Day ago
Keeper squad✌️
Mexican Meatball wizard
Its not an anke of a pig its a heart
Carly Dibben
Carly Dibben Day ago
1:23 my reactshon from the alive spider that was in my pool today
Remix 2020 kpt
😢🤣😅😅🤣
Mexican Meatball wizard
I live in mexico and i love chapulines
mon c
mon c Day ago
Worst to 81800
olivia easton
roses are red my like button is blue one like is so lonely could you like it too and make the thumbs up button blue??
Lana Mansour
Lana Mansour Day ago
Colours are nice bad ratings are bad why oh why do you both eat like this
Lana Mansour
Lana Mansour Day ago
RIP key brothers
anthony murray
pizza and orang jucie
Rainbow & Kitty
You guys should do a pancake art challenge where you need to make eachother!!
Duncan Earl
Duncan Earl Day ago
Where did u guys get this stuff.... and where can I get it for pranks?
Mehmed Ali
Mehmed Ali 2 days ago
I LOVE 🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶
Sobhia Saghir
Sobhia Saghir 2 days ago
Why did the pancakes that Collins had remind me of thannos 🍆😂😈
The Amazing Camper YT
I wish Devon and Collin key have a nice video not weird😍😍😍😍🤮🤮
The Amazing Camper YT
O my god so weird I can handle by this video 🤭🤭🤭🤭🥵🥵🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮 I wish I love this video
Sandra Lourenço
Sandra Lourenço 2 days ago
Keyper Squad
dan tdm6
dan tdm6 2 days ago
If I were deven 0 stars
Zayan Humaira
Zayan Humaira 2 days ago
dude the ham hock is pig's heart and the dean's noodles is worms yikes
Avigail Konbluth
Avigail Konbluth 2 days ago
try eating ketchup with starburst
Richard Kay
Richard Kay 2 days ago
Eat 100 century eggs ewwwww
John Pilla
John Pilla 2 days ago
Keeper squad
Jt N
Jt N 2 days ago
Ox tail is YUM👌
RoastToast90 ProGaming
Man I almost barfed when Collin almost liked the egg
Isabelle Ostrom
Isabelle Ostrom 2 days ago
Keyper Squad
Sleep R.i.p xxx
Sleep R.i.p xxx 2 days ago
4:51 creeper
nikol Tenorio
nikol Tenorio 2 days ago
Worst81800
Carlos Rodriguez
Carlos Rodriguez 2 days ago
I am so sorry for drinking that smoothie
Tina Hatchet
Tina Hatchet 2 days ago
Keeper squad 🤪🤪😜
Vasco Gomes
Vasco Gomes 2 days ago
Eat the. Mac and cheese
JustRandomGuy ;-;
THE EGG LOOKED LIKE A GUSHER
The Random Channel
Gordon Ramsey mode activated.
Sassy Unicorn 09
Sassy Unicorn 09 3 days ago
"That's what the trampolines are"🤣🤣🤣
GeneralFluff
GeneralFluff 3 days ago
Keyper squad
Nirmal Mehatary
Nirmal Mehatary 3 days ago
Keeper squad
Jose Hernandez
Jose Hernandez 3 days ago
Keyper squad
Jennifer Jeannie
Jennifer Jeannie 3 days ago
Keyper squad
Nutan Dey
Nutan Dey 3 days ago
😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😢😥😢😥😢😥😢😢😥👌😥😢😥😢😥😢😥😢😥😢😥😢😥😢😥😢😥😢😥😄😢😄😢😄😢😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😥😥😥😥😥😥😄😥😥😥😥😄😄😄😄🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😄😄😄😄😄😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😥😥😄😥😄😄😥😥😥😄😥😥😥😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😄😄😄
Imagination Wolf Shayney
Onion soup and escargot are THE best foods on here
Phoenix Divin
Phoenix Divin 2 days ago
Parle français alors?
Imagination Wolf Shayney
@Phoenix Divin sure am
Phoenix Divin
Phoenix Divin 2 days ago
Are u french
_jessica_ _plays_
i didnt know other countries has different taste like chinesse
_jessica_ _plays_
the tapila is an indonesian food collin and i think devan has mexican food
Uni hurghadian girl
Devan
Yau Chou
Yau Chou 3 days ago
The channel should be called "the key bros" because while Collins was drinking a delicious smoothie Devan was drinking a disgusting one. Also Devan is in all of these videos apart from the colabs
Uni hurghadian girl
I feel so bad
Emma ay
Emma ay 3 days ago
I am german
Farlie Ruslando
Farlie Ruslando 3 days ago
I dare you eat indonesian best food
Master Creations
Master Creations 3 days ago
Kypersquad
Bethony Gramza
Bethony Gramza 3 days ago
Once upon a time there was a little girl named Bethony. She made a video of trying out the worst reviewed foods. Then she died. The end! OK MOM OK DAD YOU CAN GO BACK TO BED NOW
김광호
김광호 3 days ago
the japanese beans are suppose to be stringy
Helen Zuñiga
Helen Zuñiga 3 days ago
Talapia is an famous fish in Philippines
seung in eom
seung in eom 3 days ago
It is Devan not Devon
Mike Carey
Mike Carey 3 days ago
Do Irish or Scottish food please
Gamer Bot
Gamer Bot 3 days ago
Tilapia is a fish in the Philippines! It’s so good but thanks for trying my favorite food!
Funtime Moxy
Funtime Moxy 3 days ago
I love escargot
Blade Gamer
Blade Gamer 3 days ago
Keyper squad
UniqueOrn
UniqueOrn 3 days ago
Devon: *eats escargot* AhHhHhH!! ItS sPiCy!! Collins:WHY IS IT SPICY!? Me: maybe because it has garlic on it?
DG-ghacha girl 55
Garlic isn't really spicy😐
MrKnowItAll RBLX
MrKnowItAll RBLX 3 days ago
Collin had the best foods lol
toñito Ventura
toñito Ventura 3 days ago
🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🧁🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩
Willi Burgemeister
12:36 shaboob
George Martin
George Martin 3 days ago
Please do this again!
Lola Sharon
Lola Sharon 4 days ago
😁😂 davans eating crickets and snails
Anaya Tucker
Anaya Tucker 4 days ago
Omg
tessanne roberts
tessanne roberts 4 days ago
Do sour food vs sweet
Arctic Destroyer 1.0
I was eating while watching this... Hehe I’m sick
Next videos
Here's the truth about JANA...
18:59