Dark

THE TRUTH… $360 KYLIE COSMETICS BRUSH SET REVIEW

jeffreestar
Subscribe
Views 12 537 182
97% 384 489 9 574

TIME TO SPILL THE TEA... and find out the TRUTH about the new Kylie Cosmetics $360 makeup brush set! Are they worth it and do they actually work??? I have ALOT of questions about this product and tried to be as through as I could! Let me know in the comment section what you think of the packaging and performance! Thank you for watching... LOVE LIPSTICK
WATCH ME REVIEW THE KYLIE COSMETIS "VACATION" COLLECTION: bit.ly/2tr7DTj
💄*SHOP* THE BRAND NEW #JeffreeStarCosmetics HOLIDAY COLLECTION ► bit.ly/2Bv8Vkj
*SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics
FOLLOW ME ON IG: instagram.com/jeffreestar
FACEBOOK: facebook.com/JeffreeStar
SNAPCHAT: jeffreestar
TWITTER: @jeffreestar
TOP BY: Gucci
WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️🔥
💄 I DO MY BOYFRIEND’S MAKEUP ► bit.ly/2bCh8eo
💉 FULL FACE USING ONLY MAYBELLINE PRODUCTS! ► bit.ly/2rdsIjR
FULL FACE USING ONLY E.L.F. PRODUCTS ► bit.ly/2jdIzNC
🔮 WATCH ME COVER MY TATTOOS WITH MAKEUP! ► bit.ly/2mgmukb
MUSIC: ► Axollo ► ”Burn It” - usvid.net/video/video-0ApCDO_WquI.html
(courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Dec 14, 2017

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 39 609
Olivia Roberts
Olivia Roberts 15 hours ago
I had an exact replica of this with 10 brushes when i was 11. I got it at Wal-Mart 😷😂
cvldbreeze
cvldbreeze Day ago
I know this is late but- for $10 you could buy a ten pack of cute mermaid brushes off Amazon....
Kat Eiesaman
Kat Eiesaman Day ago
0:42
Kat Eiesaman
Kat Eiesaman Day ago
When he does hm he sounds like a mine craft villager
Udita Singh
Udita Singh Day ago
Me having absolutely no idea how to use any of those brushes eating chips: yeah those are quite cheap compared to other ones.
Jesus Fernandez
02/16/2020 loving it ha
The Xavi
The Xavi 2 days ago
Each pump of that gucci foundation could've costed my whole makeup set tbh
Callum Fitz-Patrick
2020?😂😂😍😍
Amelia Maguire
Amelia Maguire 3 days ago
Jeffree is LITERALLY a millionaire and still knows what price things should be, and that's my favourite thing about his reviews. He is fully honest and I live for that💗
Zuri Sanchez
Zuri Sanchez 3 days ago
3:08 tho 😂
Ronin Kitten
Ronin Kitten 3 days ago
THIS is why I love him! 100% real. Doesn’t give a $&@% about money or endorsements.
little muffin
little muffin 4 days ago
The brush look like they're from wish
Makeup Momma
Makeup Momma 4 days ago
Here in 2020! Anyone else still come back to watch this video ????
Keene Yong
Keene Yong 5 days ago
I have seen that kind of purse at the toy shop...;-;
hoe bag
hoe bag 6 days ago
the fact that cheap brushes functions better than this
Kamrie Standerfer
Those 30 dollar wet and wild brushes look like luxury compared to this shit
Caitlin Mayhew
Caitlin Mayhew 7 days ago
We are not living for that packaging 😂
Ashley Duncan
Ashley Duncan 7 days ago
I just use my Jeffree star brushes everyday I’m 13 and I have almost all of his palettes and his brushes and hi Jeffree I love your vids you are amazing❤️
Luis Villagomez
Luis Villagomez 8 days ago
Bro im a guy so i dont know much about brushes and stuff but that much silver isn't very apealing to my eyes
Sabrina Morningstar
Synthetic brushes are waaaayyyy better in my opinion
Chaima Er-rmichi
Chaima Er-rmichi 8 days ago
I love you
Jenny Kh
Jenny Kh 9 days ago
Never buying any Kylie products never 🙏🏼
hada shreetu
hada shreetu 9 days ago
I literally recommend Jeffree review over others!
Texas Beauty Gal TaylorBs
Good point on the no lip brush
andrew spencer
andrew spencer 10 days ago
I can’t purchase any makeup without Jeffree’s approval because he is always right ;-;
Fatima Adil
Fatima Adil 10 days ago
*bobby brown has better packaging then this for only 15*
A K
A K 10 days ago
Kyle is a joke. She's a spoiled baby. Her brushes and makeup suck.
A Fellow Potterhead
Tbh for 360 those brushes should’ve been made of DIAMONDS 💎 ✨
Jayde Meeks
Jayde Meeks 11 days ago
Looks cheap like something u would buy from Kmart
KIM JISOO
KIM JISOO 12 days ago
Us in the future we will really gonna miss our legendary celebrity that cancelled alot of celebrity
Alice Liu
Alice Liu 12 days ago
Sis that looks like something in the discount section of target. Target would probably still have better quality.
Xxnight_ studioxX
Xxnight_ studioxX 13 days ago
Kylie is a billionaire and this is how her products look like? Smh
Really Not sure
Really Not sure 13 days ago
Idk why he's soo pretty😍. Lovin' ittt
Genevive Vasquez
Genevive Vasquez 13 days ago
It looks like those plastic packaging from dollar tree from floaties
Avery Casto
Avery Casto 14 days ago
its so weird half the brushes were great and picked up product then the other half 🤮
teekah 15
teekah 15 14 days ago
It's 2020, and I'm still watching this 😂
Taylor Kohl
Taylor Kohl 14 days ago
“NOT ME” 😂😂😂
leidydi Perez
leidydi Perez 15 days ago
Omg! Kylie should be feel really proud that JEFFREE are putting a LITTLE bit of attention of that product 💩
ThatsTheTea
ThatsTheTea 15 days ago
For $360, Kylie better come to my house and do my makeup for me
Leanne Zezeski-Sass
Anyone who buys that is clueless. I have the exact same brush set with the packaging and all by elf and it does the same exact thing lmao
Esterlla Torres
Esterlla Torres 15 days ago
It kinda looks something from the dollartree
Shazana Kaini
Shazana Kaini 15 days ago
$360 are you kidding me? I will stick with real techniques thank you very much
Addy Whitby
Addy Whitby 15 days ago
no charged comments just faxxxxx
Addy Whitby
Addy Whitby 15 days ago
JEFREE YOU ALWAYS KEEP IT REAL SO MUCH RESPECT FOR THAT IN THE WORLD U LIVE IN
A Contreras
A Contreras 16 days ago
I love you. You are so sincere and real
Jennifer Vogann
Jennifer Vogann 16 days ago
Love the honesty!! Great style. Your beautiful!!
ima fish
ima fish 17 days ago
I know I'm super late, but like... I could get brushes like that with that packaging for like 10$ or 20$ at MissA (the dollar beauty store)
The life of Samantha
Honestly in my opinion that the price is way too expensive. and also that I think that she just half add things and I think that she can’t take criticism. I honestly think that she is super immature and unprofessional. Like seriously just take criticism like oh my gosh like what’s so wrong about taking criticism. like honestly just take criticism
Lollipop Pop
Lollipop Pop 18 days ago
For that price, I think those brushes needs to do your make up
Barbra Lind
Barbra Lind 18 days ago
Wft fuck im a tomboy and It looks like Those, brushes Will give me a rach 365 dollars 😐😐😐 im not broke now thank god🙏😆 but i would never ewer pay that, amount The bag looks like somthing, you made in craft at school when you needed to be cheap as fuck.
Jackie Rule
Jackie Rule 18 days ago
Bye felcia
Jackie Rule
Jackie Rule 18 days ago
Wow
Jackie Rule
Jackie Rule 18 days ago
Cheap looking
Jackie Rule
Jackie Rule 18 days ago
So cute u are .you do to 💯
Ruba Sultana
Ruba Sultana 18 days ago
2 yrs later still i watch this video😚
Silent Huntress72
Silent Huntress72 18 days ago
I don't like how it blends in with the packaging
Alexis Boswell-Hurt
I actually LOVE Kylie but seriously? She definitely dropped the ball with these brushes. I totally agree with Jeffree 100%
Patricio Sánchez Ortega
I like he being so honest, and that he recognize that for most people it is expensive even if he can buy my hole city🤷🏻‍♂️
Yelhsa 2019
Yelhsa 2019 19 days ago
15:55 💀😂😂
Yelhsa 2019
Yelhsa 2019 19 days ago
7:36 me neither 😂🤣
Next videos
We Broke Up.
17:16
Views 30