Dark

OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast!

Marques Brownlee
Views 6 141 375
97% 172 184 4 480

OnePlus 7 Pro is crazy fast in all the right ways. For $669. Nice.
Wallpaper: i.imgur.com/k3Jm3Vl.jpg
dbrand Grip: dbrand.com/getagrip
MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
Intro Track: Choo Choo by Alltta
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
~
twitter.com/MKBHD
instagram.com/MKBHD
facebook.com/MKBHD

Science & Technology

Published on

 

May 14, 2019

OnePlus 7OnePlus 7 ProOnePlus 7 Pro reviewOnePlus 7 Pro unboxingOnePlus 7 Pro cameraMKBHDOnePlus 7 Pro priceIndiaOnePlus 7 Pro India90HzOnePlus 7 Pro screendisplay90Hz OLED90 hzOnePlus 7 screenOnePlus 7 display

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 16 785
Amy Tran
Amy Tran Hour ago
“No headphone jack” *leaves* lol
Juan Plus
Juan Plus 10 hours ago
iPhone would have charged you $2100 base price for this.
Teos Funny World
Teos Funny World 14 hours ago
OnePlus 7 Pro or Huawei p30 pro or Huawei Mate 20 pro??
rajat kedia
rajat kedia 18 hours ago
Iphone xr or op7 pro Which one to buy?? Currently using iphone 7 plus
snwbrdrollchll
snwbrdrollchll 22 hours ago
Is the oneplus 7 pro 5g?
Kayason Johnson
How do you go live on Facebook with this phone because I have it an it new to me!
Fsociety 95
Fsociety 95 Day ago
I have the pixel 2 xl and Idk if I should get the 7 pro or wait for pixel 4 and see what they come out with.
Mzkilla Cooling
How much does it weight?
Justin Grant
Justin Grant Day ago
This phone is amazing! Almost two days use before I had to charge it again. That includes Bluetooth music in my car, using it for Navigation, messaging, calling. This thing is a beast 💪
Sam Mhatre
Sam Mhatre Day ago
Where will i get the arc reactor wallpaper shown in this video.?
Zaynesd
Zaynesd Hour ago
In the description.
Adam Smaka
Adam Smaka Day ago
iPhone 2019 has to have 120Hz in order to beat it
Vishwa Jdv
Vishwa Jdv 47 minutes ago
But the price will also double for iPhone
xXuidmod
xXuidmod 5 hours ago
and amoled
a
a Day ago
Ummm the iPhone Xs has a 120 Mhz OLED 🤦‍♂️ and last longer than 4 hours 😂
Kenji
Kenji Day ago
120hz? That’s for the iPad. Good try
Viner Vins
Viner Vins Day ago
His palm is pale af
Yashvardhan Singh chundawat
Where did u find that wallpaper
charls joseph
charls joseph 2 days ago
Nearly there MKBHD !!! 9 million on the way !!!
Francisco Díaz
Francisco Díaz 2 days ago
After trying the Oneplus 7 Pro my iPhone XS feels outdated... definitely considering switching.
Sneh Patel
Sneh Patel 3 hours ago
Francisco Díaz I just ordered mine today, my iPhone X just feels dated.
Super Slovak
Super Slovak 2 days ago
Too many basic features missing for me to shell out that much
Yunus Alfaa
Yunus Alfaa 2 days ago
I REALLY LOVE YOUR REVIEWS
KC Guy 88
KC Guy 88 2 days ago
CAN ANYONE TELL ME HOW TO exchange the microphone for the assistant in my Google search bar?? It's not in the "customize widget" options
Akarsh Vishwakarma
Give me the link for walpaper ...
Prateek Goel
Prateek Goel 3 days ago
Definitely don't buy it from TMobile though in the US. Just order online from OnePlus store.
Jeff Licona
Jeff Licona 3 hours ago
@Prateek Goel thank you for the info!
Prateek Goel
Prateek Goel 4 hours ago
@Jeff Licona you don't have to pay sales tax on the OnePlus store. TMobile will charge $20 extra and they have a return fee of $50.
Jeff Licona
Jeff Licona 2 days ago
Why?
MyAcer20
MyAcer20 3 days ago
im used to 120 refresh rate on my phone so that would suck going down back to 90
Rushil .k
Rushil .k 3 days ago
Damn that intro
Mohammed Ishrath
Mohammed Ishrath 3 days ago
gimme the link of wallpaper
Akarsh Vishwakarma
Even i want the link
Suzan Babo
Suzan Babo 3 days ago
How do you listen to music if no head phone jack?
Suzan Babo
Suzan Babo Day ago
@Kenji or just get a phone with a headphone jack. If they included one id buy it 100% but they didnt M going for lg g8
Kenji
Kenji Day ago
Suzan Babo Good point. I heard the mic in the Galaxy Buds is trash. There are other wireless earbuds you can choose, go to Flossy Carter’s video. “Top 10 Truly Wireless Earbuds”. Or if you want, get a Type C adapter.
Suzan Babo
Suzan Babo Day ago
@Kenji yesh but i wanna talk So i need airpods They expensive and not relible
Kenji
Kenji Day ago
Suzan Babo Bluetooth?
frazie
frazie 3 days ago
Usb c type earphones given in box or use normal earphones with aux to usb c adapter also given in box
SPRYZEN !
SPRYZEN ! 3 days ago
Hai can you gift me OnePlus 7 pro
Sleekbog
Sleekbog 3 days ago
Lol no
SPRYZEN !
SPRYZEN ! 3 days ago
Can you gift me OnePlus 7 pro
Josiah Browhaw
Josiah Browhaw 3 days ago
Great shirt design man.great review
Minerva Guzman
Minerva Guzman 4 days ago
Loved ur video ❤
Sam alexander
Sam alexander 4 days ago
Would you switch from an iPhone to a one plus 7 pro? Need some help trying to decide. I have an iPhone 7 Plus and am considering making the switch when I get a new phone. But I wanna be sure it’s worth it.
Stephan Bouwknegt
I think the only thing you need to consider is if you can like Android. Other than that this thing beats every other phone in my opinion (my last phone was a Galaxy S8). I also had trouble choosing, but I am not regretting the OnePlus 7 Pro at all!
Arial Zinati
Arial Zinati 4 days ago
Not in Israel One Plus 7 Peru costs $ 1000
Christoper William Sutjiono
How can you get the wallpaper for full res
M o
M o 4 days ago
Please let us know and review when the Google mod is out, thank you
Valentin Maniez
Valentin Maniez 5 days ago
This thing weighs more than 200 grams though...This is heavier than an 8 Plus for example, which I sold because it felt it weighed a ton.
Hyllus
Hyllus 5 days ago
oh man i really wanted to get this one but the battery apparently sucks
epic gamer
epic gamer 5 days ago
Just lock it to 60 frames
Vamsi Krishna Pennam
I named my new OnePlus 7 pro after Dr Manhattan
anglelord 708
anglelord 708 5 days ago
Does any one know if the 1+7pro has a 5 g and works with at&t and where can I go to buy one
anglelord 708
anglelord 708 4 days ago
@C-Jay Wayne thank you
C-Jay Wayne
C-Jay Wayne 5 days ago
Yes you can buy it at their website unlocked if you go to T-Mobile it will be locked for 3 months even if u pay it off upfront
Chan lee
Chan lee 5 days ago
Oneplus 7 pro or samsung s10 which phone is better??
Arshan Ahmed
Arshan Ahmed 5 days ago
of course Samsung S10 is better
Punkt Neun
Punkt Neun 5 days ago
Does anyone know where to get the wallpaper used at 0:08?
KiDs Toys Channel
really fast and smooth
Chirag Malik
Chirag Malik 5 days ago
Marques, Are you convinced with the video shot by selfie camera of this phone. The video is too magnified even when you hold the phone in your hand and your arm is full stretched. Hence, you cannot shoot 2 people at a time. Its a big big drawback of this phone. No You tuber seems to be talking about that.
Barik nice song 2018
কালু চোদা কি বলিস বাল
Grom
Grom 6 days ago
Round corners. No please
Paulo Maia
Paulo Maia 6 days ago
I like your wallpaper
Chordsinger Sharma
Hey MKBHD, I'm a big fan of your work. I have one question which may not be very significant but it is to me considering i can't switch between my devices frequently. You have been using this device for long enough to guide me as to whether i should worry about screen protection, like should i really be investing in screen guards of any sort?
TresspasingToad
TresspasingToad 5 days ago
If you want to protect the screen. Why not? If you are good at not dropping shit. Why not drop it
peanut butter
peanut butter 6 days ago
“im hoping next gen iphone will have crazy high refresh rate” . marques apple doesnt do their stuff like that. apple will find that stupid and i almost do too.
NightShadowPR
NightShadowPR 6 days ago
I definitely see a difference (albeit minor) using the 90 Hz display over a 60 Hz. Now I'm waiting for the world's first 120 Hz display.
Adriel Rodriguez
Adriel Rodriguez 6 days ago
the razer phones have a 120 Hz display
Vyse
Vyse 6 days ago
You've done it again, Marques. Four years ago your video convinced me to buy a Nexus 6, and I just ordered a OnePlus 7 Pro now to replace it. Keep it up, and I'll be back in four years! :p
Pandamonium
Pandamonium 6 days ago
No wireless charge in 2019? Seriously!
Daniel Hernandez
It's not even a necessity. There are USB chargers in modern cars. It's not that hard to add 5 seconds to your routine to charge it.
Hargeet Brar
Hargeet Brar 6 days ago
hey, heard a new oxygenOS update is here which improves camera quality a lot. Can we have an updated review on the camera with the updated oxygenOS?
Next videos
I made a mistake
20:55
Views 2 088 059