Dark

Logic - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind ALBUM REVIEW

theneedledrop
Subscribe
Views 927 124
94% 33 209 2 035

Listen: usvid.net/video/video-cuMM2aCBNUg.html
Confessions is far and away Logic's worst rap album.
More rap reviews: usvid.net/group/PLP4CSgl7K7ormBIO138tYonB949PHnNcP
===================================
Subscribe: bit.ly/1pBqGCN
Official site: theneedledrop.com
TND Twitter: twitter.com/theneedledrop
TND Facebook: facebook.com/theneedledrop
Support TND: theneedledrop.com/support
===================================
FAV TRACKS: HOMICIDE, MAMA / SHOW LOVE
LEAST FAV TRACK: DON'T BE AFRAID TO BE DIFFERENT
LOGIC - CONFESSIONS OF A DANGEROUS MIND / 2019 / VISIONARY MUSIC GROUP / POP RAP
1/10
Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Music

Published on

 

May 17, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 6 716
The best Centi
The best Centi 5 hours ago
I like logic I think his style of low intensity chill hip hop with a fast pace at the same time is appealing something to listen to while working not saying he's great but his flow is more than decent lyrics are fine not as full blown retard as some mumble rappers do I say if you look into the music you listen to real hard I'd say skip but if you want decent music to listen to in. The background then I'd rate this 7.5/10not great but solid
Zach
Zach 16 hours ago
Album title is edgy as fuck!
RED NOVAK
RED NOVAK 6 days ago
I dunno man i liked the album
Tai Bannister
Tai Bannister 2 days ago
Good for you
The Odden
The Odden 6 days ago
Logic in 2014: The only way I fail is if my verse weak. Logic in 2019: IM ONLY BIRACIAL IN MY PENIS
Chris Williams
Chris Williams 7 days ago
But remember lil pump gets a 7
Chris Williams
Chris Williams 6 days ago
@Pazuzu Is Great little pumps musicianship and songwriting superiority is now getting noticed
Chris Williams
Chris Williams 6 days ago
@волк that's what I'm saying logic gets a 1 and Lil pump gets a seven that shows the superior musician and talent that pump is
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 6 days ago
Lil Pump’s best songs are better than Logic’s new albums.
волк
волк 7 days ago
Chris Williams lil pump was def better than this bullshit
Jonny Jonny
Jonny Jonny 7 days ago
negative melon reviews are my favorite reviews
Nik Engerer
Nik Engerer 8 days ago
For all the haters in the comments or people taking the piss out of logic and the rattpack including Anthony talking a lot of shit in this video , just wait , this is the Revival type album where people think he’s going to fall off when really he comes back with a solid album like kamikaze so just wait people....
olivegardenbreadstickfanatic 2009
@Pazuzu Is Great what the fuck
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 3 hours ago
olivegardenbreadstickfanatic 2009 People thought Kamikaze was AOTY lmao.
olivegardenbreadstickfanatic 2009
lmao wait a sec people think kamikaze was solid?
dysperisenjoyinghimself.
kamikaze was _not_ a return to form.
Tai Bannister
Tai Bannister 2 days ago
Kamikaze was ass
Saplayer10
Saplayer10 8 days ago
I Like this album lmao
Miel
Miel 9 days ago
can you please stop screaming on every logic review "if logic can say it so can i" then shouting the n word it really drives off new viewers that arent completely okay with your racism and anti semitism
Busta
Busta 9 days ago
biracial penis
20XX
20XX 10 days ago
I used to listen to him, but I cant stand hearing some form of "Im valid because im biracial" "hey, have I said my dads black yet?" "why prove myself as a rapper with talent when I can try to get credit by saying im black?" nearly every damn song
redd
redd 10 days ago
He gave an album a 1 on my birthday, okay 👌😂👌
TDA PHOTOGRAPHY
TDA PHOTOGRAPHY 11 days ago
eminem couldn't save it
Ruslan Yankilevich
Ruslan Yankilevich 11 days ago
Hi Anthony, I feel like you're just ripping Logic a new one. This is a great hip-hop album overall in my opinion. I feel like you are embodying the hate Logic spoke about in the latest album. He spoke his heart in the album, talking trash and not saying a single good word, seems fucked up. ✌
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 6 days ago
You clearly don’t listen to Hip Hop if you think this is great.
From Space
From Space 11 days ago
tbh it's just as "chill the fuck out and not think" in a good way like i like from logic, but it's also got some pretty fucking "sad in a bad way" lyrics so i'd couldn't give it more than a 3
Vin Cent
Vin Cent 12 days ago
I agree with Fantano. Logic promoted this album to be really good and like his other albums, but yet again, mediocre.
bob bobson
bob bobson 13 days ago
Are you 100% sure logic isn't white?
ThecoolMaxEverest
ThecoolMaxEverest 13 days ago
I find myself coming back to this review often just to witness the sheer destruction to check it was as brutal as I remembered
iiike
iiike 13 days ago
Biracial Penis... that would make for an interesting band name
Rad Recess
Rad Recess 14 days ago
logic needs to see this
stopinthinks
stopinthinks 15 days ago
He also ripped off joyner lucas suicide song
MCM Studios Pittsburgh Recording Studio
“Which means caring about real rap means fast rap”!!!! Yes!!! That’s so annoying
MC
MC 18 days ago
Gosh this guy needs to shut the fuuuuuuck up man. When will god ever slap some duck tape on this motherfucker.
dysperisenjoyinghimself.
Swag Guffington i decided to look at it and PFFFFFFT
Tai Bannister
Tai Bannister 2 days ago
@Swag Guffington my god that playlist screams kyle
Swag Guffington
Swag Guffington 13 days ago
I peeped your “Rap Shuffle” playlist on your channel and I can confirm you are a racist Monster energy drinking pasty loser with shit taste in music. End your life
epic
epic 13 days ago
me when i handle an opinion
Epterr
Epterr 20 days ago
anyone here from mr.beast?
Danny Amendola
Danny Amendola 20 days ago
Do Bastille Doom Days album, I gave the album 8.5/10 I want to see your opinion
Serjohn
Serjohn 21 day ago
not even giving it a 2 for the joke
Mobydickofdopeness
Mobydickofdopeness 22 days ago
Yeah, Logic's early stuff was really good and then... ugh fuck it. Just pass.
Kenzan Moteru
Kenzan Moteru 22 days ago
Melon please review my father's mixtape so he can let me see the sunlight one more time.
SLAMMIN 444
SLAMMIN 444 22 days ago
I mean at least the cover is kinda cool.
Zak To back
Zak To back 22 days ago
1:27 instead of J.i.d it’s jid
Tai Bannister
Tai Bannister 16 days ago
@Pazuzu Is Great it could go either way. Cuz on off deez he's called j.i.d but on NEVER he's called jid
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 22 days ago
That’s how it’s pronounced retard.
Anthony Salazar
Anthony Salazar 23 days ago
Says the Dude who's profession is to make sure to express his "feewings"😂 about "bobby" on youtube...bet your mother is very proud👍👎...bobby aka logic has surpassed you in every aspect of life in General💯 anyway all in my personal opinion i know logic put his entire life into what he loves and has not only obained and achieve his personaly goals continuesly but is considered a hip hop Legend by the greats and the people but none of this matters because i bet bobby is at home with his wife and soon to come son with out a care in the world Blessed💯💯💯and your here making videos about him tell mom i said hi👌
dysperisenjoyinghimself.
this comment made my nuts itch.
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 22 days ago
Jackiskcaj Jesus Christ look at his playlist names
Jackiskcaj
Jackiskcaj 23 days ago
What kind of fucking fever dream is this comment? At first I thought it was just some sort of sarcastic jab at some of the retarded logic fans, but the more I look at it, the usage of emojis, random fucking capitals for no reason, the more I'm realising that no sane person could actually write up this abomination, joking or not.
Generic content
Generic content 23 days ago
Everything after Tits is hot garbage, Change my mind
Iop Tht
Iop Tht 23 days ago
Confessions deserved a 0 more than The Big Day Edit: just to be clear I’m saying this because while Confessions was a horrible album that gave no enjoyment but The Big Day was a better album we all just liked it less because Chance is a talented good rapper but Logic we all expected Confessions to be awful so we didn’t hate it as much because it met our expectations
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 22 days ago
He gave Supermarket a 0/10 so there’s something to alleviate that need.
Chris K
Chris K 24 days ago
Logic said he had a biracial penis hahaha
Climacksofficial
Climacksofficial 25 days ago
Dude you didn't just say that logics words bleed into his rhymes because he raps fast badly... youre a joke. If you dont like logic thats fine but youre not gonna discredit him at something hes impeccable at which is rapid fire lyricism and clarity, thats why he got the cosign from tech 9 and twista, so just stfu please for god sake. But yea this album is his worst ngl
Climacksofficial
Climacksofficial 8 hours ago
😂 bruh
Climacksofficial
Climacksofficial 8 hours ago
@dysperisenjoyinghimself. thats because 69 is actually garbage.the only reason he even cosigned him was because hes from new york and he was popular. Hes wack , not to mention a snitch, dont even compare him to logic. 69 has no bars, no lyrical ability whatsoever, no rhyme schemes no technical skill at all. And he sounds the same on every song. 50 cent lost a lot of credibility when he cosigned him.
dysperisenjoyinghimself.
50 cent co-signed 69 but i didn’t see you running to his defense.
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 22 days ago
As if it fucking matters that he was co-signed by Tech N9ne, neither of them have ever made good music.
Climacksofficial
Climacksofficial 25 days ago
Lost in Translation was actually dope
simonsayys
simonsayys 26 days ago
i don’t care if you don’t like the album, you shouldn’t try to justify slavery
Lucas Torres
Lucas Torres 27 days ago
Nobody: Logic: My DaD cOuLd BeAt Up YoUr DaD
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 28 days ago
Every body go susbcribe to Shawn Cee for a lot better reviews
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 8 hours ago
@dysperisenjoyinghimself. .......alright this guy is a lot better.
dysperisenjoyinghimself.
actually go sub to spectrum pulse while we’re promoting other reviewers.
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 22 days ago
Yeah because a 4/10 is a much better review.
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 28 days ago
Okay okay, I didn't come to this video for you to review fucking supermarket you fucking annoying prick.
i cant stand people who complain
Stop being butthurt you fucking logic dickrider
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 22 days ago
He talked about the album for less than 20 seconds, you’re acting as if he doesn’t do this with other artists.
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 28 days ago
I can just imagine this guy's subscribers....🤡
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 8 hours ago
I don't even like Logic... this guy is just genuinely annoying, and biased.. without listening he would already give this a bad review because it's Logic..
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 8 hours ago
@BRod Striiker all this guy does is sit back and whine... does nothing, has no talent, just reviews music, I think he'd be much better off reviewing Beethoven or some shit...
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 8 hours ago
@Tai Bannister ...but I wasn't arguing with anyone... this is just a comment, I could have described what I think the majority if this guys subscribers were like... but one tap of an emoji was better....
dysperisenjoyinghimself.
the clown emoji really has been a symbol of basic bitches in the hip hop community lately.
Tai Bannister
Tai Bannister 9 hours ago
Clown emoji I will use No argument I have
DJ Mester Odin
DJ Mester Odin 29 days ago
Biracial
DJ Mester Odin
DJ Mester Odin 29 days ago
L
DJ Mester Odin
DJ Mester Odin 29 days ago
A
ABSIN
ABSIN Month ago
Logic used to be one of the better rappers 5-6 years ago. Sad
Jacob Reveles
Jacob Reveles Month ago
Kanye: I'm Bipolar = 10/10 Logic: I'm Biracial = 1/10
Kempes González
Te pareces a Logic
Pranav Sakthivel
I agree with this
CJ
CJ Month ago
Mmm love it when Anthony pinches a fat steamy turd on logics pizzaface
Bob slaphappy
Bob slaphappy Month ago
Whats the name of the record behind melon on the shelf??
Tai Bannister
Tai Bannister 16 days ago
@Bob slaphappy he's everywhere lol
Bob slaphappy
Bob slaphappy 29 days ago
@Pazuzu Is Great !!!! Yo you're the same guy who replied to my last comment cool lol I listened to I wish my Brother George was here by Del it was great
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great Month ago
You’re Nothing by Iceage. It’s good but if you’re not into really noisy and loud punk music I wouldn’t recommend it.
Isaac Clark
Isaac Clark Month ago
There's no true meaning of logic behind logic!
ItIsIP
ItIsIP Month ago
Homocide was the only decent song everything else was absolute disappointment
Christopher Sabri
As someone who is an insanely big logic fan, he hasn't put out an overall interesting project since The Incredible True Story and COADM is one of the laziest albums I've ever listened to. This man fell off like no other because I think the fame got to him after he blew up on 1-800 and now he puts out a new project every 3 fucking months and it's lazy trash. He straight up used to be one of my favorite rappers, and he's completely lost that title for me since 2015
Depressio Expressio
Logic brought his dad on a album, in defense reminds you of a school bully and bringing your father who you think is strong to help you, logic must still be in early middle school?
LucasPelucas
LucasPelucas Month ago
Damn I remember a time I actually like Logic. What happened to him
Moe Salamander
Moe Salamander Month ago
“Suburbanites” is my new favorite word thank you melon unsubscribed
Toney513
Toney513 Month ago
This dude gave under pressure a 6 out of 10 so I know this shit getting a 3
dysperisenjoyinghimself.
well hey some other reviewer gave it a 3.
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great Month ago
1 lol
Thomas Kuntz
Thomas Kuntz Month ago
review friend of a friend of a friend by frolicking gentleman
Dwight
Dwight Month ago
I don't want to hate on an artist, Logic has some good beats and features some good artists, but his lyrics are so weak. He repeats and does annoying little fillers. I don't usually care about lyrics either, but I got so irritated by the vocals that I dropped it from my playlist.
sample text
sample text Month ago
Your rant about how "cotton won't pick itself up" in the middle of the video was expected at this point. But did you really had to include a blackface on the background at 0:39?
Cameron Sanchez
Cameron Sanchez Month ago
Not gonna lie, this guy scares me from making music a little. I just wonder if he ever reviewed my music if he would hate it or love it, I have no clue.
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great Month ago
He does REVIEWING YOUR MUSIC monthly on Twitter, submit your stuff there and see what he thinks of it lol
Yourcreditcardnumber
I’m ellish I’m billie
Next videos
TWICE "Feel Special" M/V
3:41
Views 14 721 296
El Sillón
3:20
Views 3 258 484
Akon - Can't Say No
3:19
Views 4 142 858
Elevation
2:30
Views 88 486
TWICE "Feel Special" M/V
3:41
Views 12 958 634
Behind Barz (Bonus)
2:44
Views 536 146