Dark

iPhone 11 Pro Review: For the Love of Cameras!

Marques Brownlee
Views 5 877 870
96% 145 246 5 729

There's really only 1 reason I'm upgrading to the iPhone 11 Pro Max.
Unboxing every green iPhone: usvid.net/video/video-QK8Se8CvyHc.html
iPhone 11 Robot skin: dbrand.com/robot
MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
Intro Track: Alltta by Alltta
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
~
twitter.com/MKBHD
instagram.com/MKBHD
facebook.com/MKBHD

Science & Technology

Published on

 

Sep 20, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 15 412
Ohh Yeah
Ohh Yeah 3 hours ago
I'm just happy the cams are great I'm not tryna be one of those guys that so spoiled lol notch or no notch...the notch lets me know I actually have a phone
Todd Samson
Todd Samson 6 hours ago
I hate the unoriginality companies have, they just slap "pro" on shit and thinks its cool.
Kausar Atif
Kausar Atif 7 hours ago
Give your previous iphone to me. Please
Prodigy Developer
Prodigy Developer 8 hours ago
Love the intro music 🎵
Michael Maldonado
Michael Maldonado 9 hours ago
Great job! Nice review!!
Jason Striation
Jason Striation 9 hours ago
What a stupid over-engineered phone. Get back to basics🥔
Mark S
Mark S 13 hours ago
Sorry, thr only product from apple i respect is the iPad
kshitij singh
kshitij singh 19 hours ago
Hey MKBHD, my friend us trying to get me a new 11 pro 256 gb but he is saying there is a shortage of phones in the USA is that true
Hits 2019
Hits 2019 20 hours ago
wallpaper link
Vlad Leyson
Vlad Leyson 22 hours ago
Sana all
Aiden&Andrews Adventure
Does anyone know how to record using front and back cameras at the same time🤔
Mathieu Clement
3:19 so cool you can see the infrared lights blinking in the "notch"!
Gáspár Szabó
BEZELS ARE BIGGER
david ducovny
3D touch on iphone x/xs is 3 times faster then iphone 11 pro haptic touch, apple is going backwards ... don't belive it ? ...compare it!
Ankit Mishra
Ankit Mishra Day ago
Fact is no phone can beat this beast...... .. In terms of money
Lee Shelton
Lee Shelton Day ago
Once I buy an iPhone I plan to use it for about 2-3 years. I just got the 11 and so far so good. I’m gonna have it for years.
Steve Mano
Steve Mano Day ago
Lee Shelton but Apple wants customers to upgrade every year. They will hate you. Lol
Manndoodle
Manndoodle Day ago
I’m watching a review of the phone I’m using to watch the review 😑
Halcyon
Halcyon Day ago
Intro=Neistat=368
ScoRpio S
ScoRpio S 2 days ago
Steve jobS took apple with him when he died.... All are paid to give good ReviewS....
Tim K
Tim K 2 days ago
Where did you get that wallpaper from ? Please share.
Browsing Channel
Browsing Channel 2 days ago
Buy this phone if you can afford it. Fantastic in every single way.
Tonya Tobias
Tonya Tobias 2 days ago
LOVE the Spike Lee moves with the camera!!😍😍😍😍😍👊🏽😎
Goran Klintenheim
Does anyone know where to find the wallpaper?
Mohammed Shakeel
Mohammed Shakeel 2 days ago
Hi, i want to know what do you do with the electronic gadgets after its review and all that? If you dont use it can you give me!!
Phantom Pilot
Phantom Pilot 2 days ago
You dont have to really try, you just need to play pokemon GO...
Ramkumar Rajaraman
I WANT TO OWNED THIS PHONE BUT NO MONEY!!! BECAUSE IAM A STUDENT😥😥😥😥😥 SORRY!!!!
Pranav Kumar Saxena
Can you please share the link of the wallpaper that you have used on your iPhone 11 Pro/Max.
Sangoku San
Sangoku San 2 days ago
I like the 11 so Much
LOUDMIKE22
LOUDMIKE22 2 days ago
anyone else switched from android to this iphone pro?or just me?🤔
Nathan
Nathan 2 days ago
I want that wallpaper
Reginold Hector
Reginold Hector 3 days ago
When apple going to bring projector on I phone. Then we can watch you tube movies or Netflix movies by sleeping inside bedroom and watch. Please apple has to consider this.
DieRunning1
DieRunning1 3 days ago
Where's 1440p iPhone USvid at... XDR display limited to 1080p because of Codec Wars. @marques brownlee
Matt 11
Matt 11 3 days ago
Where did you get your wallpaper from
Sailing Learning By Doing
Does this model have twin sim card slots?
Alaa Kamal
Alaa Kamal 3 days ago
Very nice video 👍🏽.. Good Explain Marques IPhone 11 pro good also compare withe iPhone 10 xs side by side 💖👌🏽 I will hop soon I puy iPhone 11 pro 📱
Shan
Shan 3 days ago
What's the point? The front still looks the same, including the look of the UI and icons and then the same notch. Could of removed or at least reduced the size of the notch. Price still high.
herohunter81
herohunter81 3 days ago
😡Hey Siri on my AirPods 2 works less than half the time ever since the update. I’ve tried numerous ways to disconnect and connect them and I’ve come to the conclusion that it has to be iOS. When they’re not working I put them in the case and then immediately take them out and they start working again. But that doesn’t work every time. It’s A mess. 🤦‍♂️
Narasimha MUKKAMALA
I want that wallpaper ! Where can i find it ?
Muhammad Favourites
I think I m not gonna buy cuz it’s not 5G
Glanced
Glanced 3 days ago
I'm still gonna get a note 9, anyone recommend good screen protectors? And a good clear case? I was thinking of actually getting a dbrand skin with a rhinoshield crash guard case
YouTube Kabir
YouTube Kabir 3 days ago
Please give me iPhone 11 pro. I am your big fan. Love you your USvid channel. I am from Bangladesh.
pweetoe
pweetoe 3 days ago
Hey Marques, love your videos! Just curious, I've noticed a lot of Americans drop the "H" sound in "Huawei," and unlike Spanish or other latin-based languages, the "H" in China's "Huawei" is very present. Just a small detail; keep up the great work!
Glo Stone22
Glo Stone22 3 days ago
Soo the phone sucks?
Sunil V
Sunil V 3 days ago
Awesome video please watch my new video 😆🙏❤️
Vihara Kasabe
Vihara Kasabe 3 days ago
What's the cost of it ?
Dante Hernandez
Dante Hernandez 4 days ago
Hey Marques! I love all your videos and reviews, as well as the effort put into the videography and editing. Would you possibly be able to do an over the phone interview with me for a school assignment? I'm Dante Hernandez an aspiring videographer and a student at Colorado Media School. It would be awesome if we could set that up. Once again, love all your stuff! Thanks.
Oniel Rowe
Oniel Rowe 4 days ago
great vid
Alec Ringberg
Alec Ringberg 4 days ago
8:37 “slower glass” lol wut
Iskandar Azri
Iskandar Azri 4 days ago
Iphone 11pro max 7 hour battery Rog 2:hold my 6000mah battery
Lhordy Prepuse
Lhordy Prepuse 4 days ago
Does anyone have an idea what is the equivalent in focal length of the Wide, Normal and Zoom lens of iphone camera?
Lhordy Prepuse
Lhordy Prepuse 2 days ago
Ultra Wide 13mm, wide 26mm, telephoto (standard) 52mm
Xomy bro
Xomy bro 4 days ago
can i charge my iphone xs with my ipad charger, cuz charger from the box is too slow
All Tex
All Tex 4 days ago
Marques what is the wallpaper on your iphone plz send me
Preist Ninja
Preist Ninja 4 days ago
IMAGINE IF YOU WALK IN A ROOM AND THEN YOUR PHONE STARTS CHARGING O.O
Max soni
Max soni 4 days ago
come on man give link of the every wallpaper on your description
GR Florida
GR Florida 5 days ago
“ the buttons are very very slightly lower” -Marques Brownlee
Awestech TV
Awestech TV 5 days ago
Should I switch from a S9 to a iPhone 11?
TheArtOfJen
TheArtOfJen 5 days ago
I am considering this phone because I film USvid videos. I also take a lot of close up photos. So my question is......is this the the best iPhone for me?
Curtis Shideler
Curtis Shideler 5 days ago
I'm ready for a 2TB iPhone. So, I'll probably wait until 2020 and see what sizes they have.
Ez Techtoz
Ez Techtoz 5 days ago
can you share the wallpaper from the video ???????
Droidfin
Droidfin 5 days ago
They could change design to notchless easily. But they won't. They kept it for iPhone 12 selling point....😏😏😏
Next videos
Onward | Official Trailer
2:29
Introducing Surface Duo
1:50