Dark

Has FENTY Done It Again?! Pro Filt'r Concealer & Setting Powder Review | Jackie Aina

Jackie Aina
Subscribe
Views 1 184 416
97% 71 621 1 816

Hey babes! So today we will be discussing and reviewing Fenty's new Pro Filt'r Concealer and Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch setting powder. Let's see if she's really worth all the hype!
Today's video is done in partnership with Fenty Beauty!

P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
Pro Filt'r Concealer bit.ly/2Riq2SM
Pro Filt'r Setting Powder bit.ly/2Cfe6a6

C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
instagram: @jackieaina
snapchat: jackieaina
facebook: Jackie Aina
twitter: @jackieaina

B U S I N E S S:
For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

*Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
Phil 4:13

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Jan 9, 2019

fenty beautyfenty concealer swatchesfenty setting powderfenty setting powder reviewpro filt'r instant retouch setting powderpro fllt'r setting powderpro filt'r instant retouch concealerpro filt'r concealerpro filter concealer fentyrihanna makeup line

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 5 065
Munah Walker
Munah Walker Hour ago
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
jasminedelores h.
The only make up videos I watch. Jackie is it!
Cat Kay
Cat Kay 2 hours ago
Does anybody else try to guess the undertones before she says them? Itโ€™s like a game to me ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Trawpical Chica
Trawpical Chica 2 hours ago
even though I"m super fair so makeup brands have always made shades for me, Fenty is the only brand to ever make shades that exactly match my skin and undertones.. Eurasian skin tones are different bc many of us have warm olive undertones and those are never options it seems and Fenty has my perfect winter shade 130 and my summer shade 145. It's just amazing that Rhianna is making makeup for dark skin tones but also for all of our whole generation of more and more biracial skin tones.
Angel Becker
Angel Becker 2 hours ago
Supposed to be studying history; studying makeup instead.
Wendy Alvarado
Wendy Alvarado 3 hours ago
Damn I love you girrrl ! You amazing and beautiful!!!
I Am Katie
I Am Katie 3 hours ago
You're so goofy... I LOVE IT!!! ๐Ÿ˜ SUBBED AND NOTIFICATIONS
D M
D M 4 hours ago
โ€œWelcome to class nutmeggggโ€!!!!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
CICIC31
CICIC31 4 hours ago
I just love U Jackie ...your energy make my day.๐Ÿ˜˜
Violexie0071
Violexie0071 5 hours ago
Fenty Bundles ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Stacey Beauty
Stacey Beauty 5 hours ago
You speak to much...๐Ÿ˜ญ
Missrn2007
Missrn2007 5 hours ago
๐ŸŒŸCan you get the scoop from Fenty if they are doing to sell that makeup case the PR came in ?
Kelsey Yaldo
Kelsey Yaldo 6 hours ago
The powder made ur face literally from oily to matt ๐Ÿ˜
WhatMichelleLikes101
Ok so Jackie went from 420 to 390 as a concealer. So if Iโ€™m 390 in fenty then my concealer would be ..... what? Lol
Cindy Ipuz
Cindy Ipuz 8 hours ago
Haha I love your videos youโ€™re simply the best!
Forever Simgirl
Forever Simgirl 8 hours ago
1.8K people missed the like button smh
Tira Jean Moke
Tira Jean Moke 9 hours ago
THIS IS SUCH A VIBE TYPE TUTORIAL! Knows to have a good time whilst reviewing ๐Ÿ˜
Vanessa Malivert
Vanessa Malivert 10 hours ago
ugh, Just love you!
emiiee cx
emiiee cx 11 hours ago
Should I buy this concealer or the nars one......?
peacethrumuzic
peacethrumuzic 11 hours ago
Im a Fenty Stan๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ
hisfavoriteladie
hisfavoriteladie 11 hours ago
Am I the only one who would love to see a tour of Jackieโ€™s filming room. Just to see how she organizes all the makeup she has
N J
N J 12 hours ago
Gorgeous!!!!!!!! The shade range is โคโคโค
Saida Mongi
Saida Mongi 14 hours ago
your forehead is actually small
Saida Mongi
Saida Mongi 14 hours ago
you.are.hilarious!!!
LC Hayes
LC Hayes 14 hours ago
Very nice look
Nwanyioma
Nwanyioma 16 hours ago
Have you used the setting powder under your foundation to see if that technique still works for this powder
Esther Kumah
Esther Kumah 17 hours ago
Is it transfer -proof?
Matt Renfro
Matt Renfro 20 hours ago
That fohead shiny af yo
leedlestarr227
leedlestarr227 21 hour ago
The only thing missing is some deeper contour shades for the darker girls. Other than that, this drop is perfect.
Queen Delove
Queen Delove 22 hours ago
On trending GIRL๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ
Porscha Bonita
Porscha Bonita 23 hours ago
Love
Debra James
Debra James 23 hours ago
๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’šโคโคโคโค
Nancy Galicia
Nancy Galicia 23 hours ago
Sheโ€™s so freaking hilarious. I love it!
T Byers
T Byers Day ago
That eye look you did here was beautiful!
T Byers
T Byers Day ago
Welcome to claaaasss NUTMEGGGG! ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜‚
Ray Litty
Ray Litty Day ago
I love your personality
Teddie Taylor
Ok now Iโ€™m torn...I bought the foundation after all of the reviews and hype and it totally didnโ€™t work for me. Are the concealers gonna be the same!?
QueenSugah
QueenSugah Day ago
Egyptian vibes with the red and olive and the heavy liner. YAS.
QueenSugah
QueenSugah Day ago
Some of us are ugly. I felt that sis ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
QueenSugah
QueenSugah Day ago
Iโ€™m ctfuuuuu why you throw the pamphlet like that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
The Amanda Diaries
Cute but you couldโ€™ve just used the born this way concealer to achieve this look... Iโ€™m just saying
Jackie Aina
Jackie Aina Day ago
this is a Fenty Concealer review, so it wouldn't be very helpful using a concealer from another brand
Darren Belizaire
My girl is going viral!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
YolanaG
YolanaG Day ago
Jackie is a MOOD โค๏ธโœจ
Illamaza
Illamaza Day ago
THIS BUNDLE IS PRIME.
chinky880
chinky880 Day ago
This face and foundation is the BEST Iโ€™ve ever seen on you. Iโ€™ve been following you since 2010 and this is my favorite foundation on you. Everything else makes your look oily and masks your beauty. Your look is flawless here and it really brings out your naturally pretty face, face shape, and skin tone. Stunning!
Sunshinename
Sunshinename Day ago
This makes mee sooo excited xD. Thank you Rihannaa
pcornandmovies
I NEED THAT ROBE
Diantre
Diantre Day ago
Ok Wow. I'm the kind of person who believe that if I'm thinking something very positive and sincere, it's worth to be said. So, I need to say that. You have such a beautiful skin color, even without the foundation it looks great. It's so deliciously sexy. It's like chocolaty butterscotch like. And I really enjoyed the video, you have such a great charisma. Girl, you're funny, you have attitude, I love the faces you make... like starting to cough when applying too much powder haha. I'm getting subscribe to your channel.
โ˜†Rachel Rochelleโ˜†
โ€œHold on to ya lace yโ€™allโ€ ๐Ÿ˜‚
Lelo Stone
Lelo Stone Day ago
Great video thanks for this ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•
Alexis De jesus
2:35 hi i'm Jackie Aina and your'e watching Disney Channel lmaooo
Betty Ellis
Betty Ellis Day ago
Nice!!!
Queenie Madoka
4:27 ๐Ÿ˜‚
Aemii Maitland-Cullen
Jackie you are so frickin beautiful ๐Ÿ˜
Ja Ni
Ja Ni Day ago
I want a match, morphe to fenty...
Rebekah Bernal
The red hair on you is STUNNING! Love love love ittttt
Kiss Beauty Products
So glad to see you are loving our lashes! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
suria nishalini
I lost at the "she needed this" song thingy part ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ love you jackie!!!!! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Karla Magana
Karla Magana Day ago
Oh my god Jackie, that RED! So beautiful! I think you just convinced me to buy that concealer, girl.
Adam Energy
Adam Energy Day ago
i really start shaking before she stay even signing ... wtf
olaotan famosaya
Damn, such a good mua
iheartliaangelic
And there arenโ€™t even that many darker shades ๐Ÿ™„.
Gugu Shabalala
Yassss for Fenty bundles! Snatch us RiRi. Deplete us we are your data!
iheartliaangelic
Is The Foundation Just Orange And Weโ€™re Saying It Can Be A Corrector? ๐Ÿ‘€
kellyg griffith
So beautiful ๐Ÿ˜
LexofGotham
LexofGotham Day ago
I bought the NARS radiant creamy concealer on your recommendation, and I love it to death, so this might be another option for me if I can find a highlight shade in their lighter range. Thanks so much, Jackie, you always have the best recs! (Jackie: *talks about her fivehead* Me: *looks at my ridiculously gigantic Scandinavian forehead* Me: ... Me: I guess I have an 8-head? )
TANIKKA PADGATTE
Thanks sis pretty ๐ŸŒน
Bianca Knowles
everytime you said 420: ๐ŸŒฌ
Neha Sittu
Neha Sittu Day ago
3:50 Thank me later.๐Ÿ˜Œ
Noureen M
Noureen M Day ago
Girl, you beautiful
itscandie world
OMG ๐Ÿ˜ love that robe show us more please I want that robe oh love you j ๐Ÿ˜˜
toodleoo
toodleoo Day ago
auntie i saw the PREVIEW IMAGE for this video and ran out to buy lmao. didnt matter what was said, fenty is it. i came home and thru them other fake woes out ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Eboni Camille
Loveeeeee all the shade range in this concealer!!! I have never, I repeat NEVAH HUNTY, seen a concealer come in this dark of a shade. Where have you been all my life?! Thank you so much for sharing Aunty Jackie!! Running to get mine today:):):)
Trending Everything
Love the final look ๐Ÿ˜‡
Usha Sharma
Usha Sharma 2 days ago
Butter naan is love
Felicity Faulkner
You're stunning without makeup. But my golly the foundation and concealer looks bomb on your skin!
Chisom  Okafor
Chisom Okafor 2 days ago
Eazy and Burna boy๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
Victoria Devine
Victoria Devine 2 days ago
$36 for a brush though?! Nooo sis
MaTyia Ward
MaTyia Ward 2 days ago
what kind of camera do you have !?
aly d
aly d 2 days ago
I really do think that this is the best your make-up has ever looked, it just looks like that perfect your skin but better moment.
HATE TYRA
HATE TYRA 2 days ago
WHat a load of shit.
sky ramos
sky ramos 2 days ago
Omw to sephora
Brandi Christina
Brandi Christina 2 days ago
I really need to play catch up with these Fenty products! ๐Ÿ˜ฉ The only product I tried was her Fenty glow gloss bomb and it definitely is BOMB.
Tanisha H
Tanisha H 2 days ago
Looking like Poison Ivy๐Ÿ’šโค๐Ÿ’šโค
Lisa Andrzejewski
Sheโ€™s gorgeous!
Dagmawit Ambaye
Dagmawit Ambaye 2 days ago
Am I the only one mad that she didnโ€™t show us that eye look because ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Michele Belton
Michele Belton 2 days ago
You are beautiful!
Cloepatra Hussain
Thank you Jackie. ๐Ÿ˜˜
sonja marie
sonja marie 2 days ago
Awww she's sooooooo cute *throws photo away*
Quainterri Shockley
Where is the 430?
SE B
SE B 2 days ago
It took a Black Caribbean woman to come into the Cosmetic business and change the game with FIFTY SHADES OF NON BEIGE to put ALL THESE COSMETIC COMPANIES THAT BEEN AROUND SINCE THE CIVIL RIGHTS FIGHT STARTED AND EVEN BEFORE THAT on notice! Smdfh
Llama City
Llama City 2 days ago
I just ran across your channel, and I canโ€™t get over how beautiful and charismatic you are ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Damata Usman
Damata Usman 2 days ago
you got me jumping when you said you went to Ghana !!
Tahmina Begum
Tahmina Begum 2 days ago
4:25 is where the makeup begins
Shamara Lovely
Shamara Lovely 2 days ago
Girl..love this but can you also show the step by step of that eye shadow? Especially the under eye. Please.. I'm still learning that lol.. thanks Ms. JACKIE.. JACKIE
Leah Hall
Leah Hall 2 days ago
U are so funny. Like yes slay queen
Nova Jay
Nova Jay 2 days ago
Peep how Auntie had to be extra per usual making all those faces while singing needed me BUT there wasnโ€™t a crease in sight ! Mmkayyyyy
Brittney Campbell
I love your makeupโค๏ธ and your personality
Carissa Pham
Carissa Pham 2 days ago
I loved the foundation, wishes she'd take the fragrance out. It ended up breaking me out :(
Kelc Walker
Kelc Walker 2 days ago
Fenty is extremely dry in my Opinion and I donโ€™t even have dry skin
Next videos