Dark

Has FENTY Done It Again?! Pro Filt'r Concealer & Setting Powder Review | Jackie Aina

Jackie Aina
Subscribe
Views 1 563 071
97% 82 866 2 143

Hey babes! So today we will be discussing and reviewing Fenty's new Pro Filt'r Concealer and Pro Filt'r Instant Retouch setting powder. Let's see if she's really worth all the hype!
Today's video is done in partnership with Fenty Beauty!

P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
Pro Filt'r Concealer bit.ly/2Riq2SM
Pro Filt'r Setting Powder bit.ly/2Cfe6a6

C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
instagram: @jackieaina
snapchat: jackieaina
facebook: Jackie Aina
twitter: @jackieaina

B U S I N E S S:
For business inquiries please contact jackie@rare.global

*Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
Phil 4:13

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Jan 9, 2019

fenty beautyfenty concealer swatchesfenty setting powderfenty setting powder reviewpro filt'r instant retouch setting powderpro fllt'r setting powderpro filt'r instant retouch concealerpro filt'r concealerpro filter concealer fentyrihanna makeup line

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 4 026
Queen Bee
Queen Bee 2 days ago
Lol,ur commentary is hilariousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Queen Bee
Queen Bee 2 days ago
Is this the one with Rihanna
Blessed TJ
Blessed TJ 8 days ago
Always my favorite person to watch!!! Need that eye makeup tutorial! Beautiful as always. If I could afford it, I would get all the products and start feeling prettyπŸ˜€. Love watching all your videos!!!
Golden Girlz
Golden Girlz 10 days ago
One of the reasons why I watch Jackie's videos is this 0:04
Claribel Tenio
Claribel Tenio 10 days ago
I love watching you.. Hehehe.
Rachel Michelle
Rachel Michelle 14 days ago
Love your channel❀️❀️❀️❀️ could you please do a video where you kinda explain the steps in applying makeup and what certain products are for- like primers. I’m a beginner and I’m having a very hard time understanding all of it and what are the essentials
EMRP512
EMRP512 16 days ago
im a medium to deep skin tone and don’t have a color in fenty’s foundation, so sad
Lolli Pop
Lolli Pop 18 days ago
JAAAAAAAAAAAACKIEEEEEE THIS LOOK...RED HAIR FRICKING SUITS YOU AMAZINGLY
Sammy K
Sammy K 19 days ago
I got a fenty ad before the video lmao
NeverStopLearning DrBard
My grandson loves to hear you say, "Jackie, Jackie, Jackie, Jackie!!"" He gets so happy, so I sing it to him throughout the day. Being mindful that there is no one in my family named JACKIE!!! LOL
Halie Knowles
Halie Knowles 26 days ago
Hey @jackieaina I think your Instagram was hacked bc for some reason I’m blocked. Would love it if you could reach out so I could continue supporting you on all your platforms❀️
Javier Mulet
Javier Mulet 28 days ago
She rolled the R YASSSS
J Nelso
J Nelso 28 days ago
β€œYou not gone see her sitting there waiting for her ride to pick her up” πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Eerie0Innocence
Eerie0Innocence Month ago
Now we just need a luminous finish foundation from them, and I'll be set for life. Soft Matte's nice, but we need a foundation for the folks with drier skin.
Jackie Aina
Jackie Aina Month ago
just add moisturizer! Or a dewy skin mist
Avery McAlevy
Avery McAlevy Month ago
She can sing!!! LASH TIME!!!
Quin Egbe
Quin Egbe Month ago
Am always here for the jacki jacki jacki jacki jacki jacki
Sarah Mayfield
Sarah Mayfield Month ago
I love her πŸ’žπŸ₯°
Meta Childs
Meta Childs Month ago
You are great and funny πŸ˜„
J.A BobbieDoll
J.A BobbieDoll Month ago
I have never seen someone so excited about lunch time beforeπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ It's lunchtime, it's lunchtime πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ You have so much energy, subscribing😘😘😘😘
isatheqween
isatheqween Month ago
So there’s no makeup REALLY put on until the like 20th minute ? Bye
ItSophiaD88
ItSophiaD88 19 days ago
isatheqween πŸ‘‹πŸΎπŸ‘‹πŸΎπŸ‘‹πŸΎπŸ‘‹πŸΎπŸ‘‹πŸΎ
Suba Rohrman
Suba Rohrman Month ago
gorgeous
Naima Dahir NayNaychanel
😍❀️❀️❀️❀️
Caroline Smith
Caroline Smith Month ago
You look so beautiful! I wish I knew how to wear makeup!
Danz Dow
Danz Dow Month ago
For me it settles in my fine lines
Glenda Hill
Glenda Hill Month ago
Jackie, JACKIE.. her pro-filter, you needed tell us its hard to match because of the oxidization that happens when it sets on your faces... your shade can be two to three shades higher or lower then you think... However, the product is AMazing onces you figure it out...
Johnathon Hilliard
When you and Jackie wear the same font shade!!πŸ–€ #420
Ashley Goodrich
Ashley Goodrich Month ago
I love the look Jackie😘 You Cute Girl
adams Enyonam
adams Enyonam Month ago
im so saaaaaad next time you are in Ghana can you please advertise :-(((((((((((((
aliyah K
aliyah K Month ago
What shade in the powder did you use under the eyes?
Valerie Rowekamp
aliyah K banana
Marissa B.
Marissa B. Month ago
LMAO the auto subtitles.. β€œ50 Buddhas” instead of Fenty Beauty
Paloma Lazzaro
Paloma Lazzaro Month ago
Miss Jackie be looking like Naomi Campbell with the finished look.
Kroc B
Kroc B Month ago
U know the fenty powder smells like a cabbage patch kid
MsShamma96
MsShamma96 Month ago
Thank you, can always count on you to educate
Milo Bunny
Milo Bunny Month ago
Too much irrelevant talk
Frey V
Frey V 2 months ago
420 yas
nadege king
nadege king 2 months ago
Lmaooooooooo Jackie is too much lolll so fun to watch ❀️
Selena King
Selena King 2 months ago
she is so damn hilarious,,,,binge watched all her videos lol..beautiful everytime
Kay B
Kay B 2 months ago
Fenty killed it with these foundations and I’m sure the concealers are just as good
L.A. Evans
L.A. Evans 2 months ago
what camera do you use? your videos are so clear I love it!!
Jewels Ohbearing
Jewels Ohbearing 2 months ago
I bought Black radiance foundation. I still have Avon.
Jewels Ohbearing
Jewels Ohbearing 2 months ago
Some bronzer.
Victoire Love
Victoire Love 2 months ago
11:17 did she just do the woah 🀣🀣🀣
Laisy Carvalho
Laisy Carvalho 2 months ago
Fenty is currently unbeatable!
Eddie Witherspoon
Eddie Witherspoon 2 months ago
Do you use a setting spray for Fenty or do you just use the setting powder? Asking for me. πŸ˜‡
LIFEBEAUTYNMORE
LIFEBEAUTYNMORE 2 months ago
See I love the matchsticks lol but now I need this to lol
dee green
dee green 2 months ago
Takes you too long to get started!!!!!!!
vontiamyj vontiamyj
vontiamyj vontiamyj 2 months ago
bro I love this channel cause I'm just getting into makeup and Idk I like getting makeup tips from someone that looks like me and you feel like the realest person that's close to my skin tone and your personality is just on point
Haley Wang
Haley Wang 2 months ago
Jackie I love you
Ngozi Campbell
Ngozi Campbell 2 months ago
I love your videos. Maybe one day I can afford luxury items. My makeup needs a overhaul. This fente Powder looks awesome. Thanks for your humor and your inspiration.!!
Jackie Aina
Jackie Aina 2 months ago
Thank you for watching!
Khalea Saviour
Khalea Saviour 2 months ago
How can anyone not love you, you give me life sissπŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ’œ
Kimberly Noble
Kimberly Noble 2 months ago
Come through poison ivy 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜
Dee Scott
Dee Scott 2 months ago
I just wish Sephora would keep up with the demands.. each time I go into the store there is never a shade for me ..
navyashree battula
navyashree battula 2 months ago
can we find fenty beauty in retail stores
FinVoilaQuoi
FinVoilaQuoi 2 months ago
Giving us Poison Ivy (from Batman, not my garden) vibes. Love the red hair + gold + olive color combo.
Fat Fluffy Birdie
Fat Fluffy Birdie 2 months ago
sksksksksk her shade is 420
Destiny Hadassah
Destiny Hadassah 3 months ago
My next "big" purchase is definitely that powder 😭😭😭
A. Rich
A. Rich 3 months ago
πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
Karla RJ
Karla RJ 3 months ago
From now on, I am strictly buying Fenty makeup products.
Haley Anderson
Haley Anderson 3 months ago
The hair.. the robe... poison ivy vibes 😍
Regina Weste
Regina Weste 3 months ago
I love your energy and personality! Now, back to the video to listen about updates, your thoughts and learning experiences!
Claudia Okyere-Fosu
Claudia Okyere-Fosu 3 months ago
I died here 4:51 πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
Jay&Tee
Jay&Tee 3 months ago
Somebody give this lady a show.. 😭😭😭 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
bracourt
bracourt 3 months ago
yayyy we’re the same foundation color πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ now I know what concealer to buy lol
HiRoRo P
HiRoRo P 3 months ago
Thanks for all of your great tips! Especially about getting 2 shades of powder. Loving your makeup tutorials ❀️
Sarah Hassan
Sarah Hassan 3 months ago
Hey can you review Nastasha denona gliw founndation and CT Hollywood flawless foundation ?
Arica & Makayla
Arica & Makayla 3 months ago
poison ivy vibes 😍
Athena weathers
Athena weathers 3 months ago
How does the banana compare to sacha buttercup??
Cassandra Reid
Cassandra Reid 3 months ago
Can I just say how much a Sista loves and appreciates you!!!!!
Samara Smith
Samara Smith 3 months ago
This just made my day! Thank you for sharing your light with us JackieπŸ’›πŸŒΉπŸ’‹
Sydney Tyson
Sydney Tyson 3 months ago
Who is this 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
Moxie Jae
Moxie Jae 3 months ago
I'm sold! Bought mine today. 😁
Ms. Smith
Ms. Smith 3 months ago
Don’t say we didn’t ask we did and she gave let’s keep uplifting the 50 not criticizing it
Yuhluhme
Yuhluhme 3 months ago
Fenty bundles πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©
Edson Caldeira da Costa Junior
13:16 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️
Cori Elle
Cori Elle 3 months ago
When you sang "she needed this" I HOLLERED
Dallas Knox
Dallas Knox 3 months ago
Hey Jackie you should try give aways with the extra product you get that doesn’t work for you plus your makeup is ALWAYSπŸ”₯
Chevell
Chevell 3 months ago
Lash time with the add lib was my fav, along with the products.
louise
louise 3 months ago
She's hilarious. My shade is also 420!!!!!
OBEYTHEBRUSH by Mahogany Wintour
😭😭😭😭😭😭 I’m in such joy. We have the same foundation colour !!!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I finally found you. πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ˜˜πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€
ButtahBunnie Vixen
ButtahBunnie Vixen 3 months ago
I LOVE the fact that we don’t have to ask Fenty Beauty for extra shades unlike all the other companies Rihana Just provides. I am ALL for itπŸ˜©πŸ’•πŸ’ͺ🏾 Great video Jackie πŸ₯°
India Aamayarei
India Aamayarei 3 months ago
I don't even wear full face makeup, but I swear I watch all your reviews of every product imaginable because you're so entertaining to watch.
Epiphanny Taylor
Epiphanny Taylor 3 months ago
Can we PLEEEASE see the eye tutorial??
K. T. Lindsay
K. T. Lindsay 3 months ago
At least tell me what palette. I'll figure out the rest.
PrettyKaylo
PrettyKaylo 3 months ago
You look like poison ivy!! I really like the red and green on you
Ariel Williams
Ariel Williams 3 months ago
β€œSome of us are ugly” ugh girl. Please advocate for us
Tinker Bell
Tinker Bell 3 months ago
Which under eye powder would you suggest for shade 440?
Vashti H
Vashti H 3 months ago
Bihhhhhh this creamy dewy .. CHULLL
Amber Love
Amber Love 3 months ago
Jackieeeee, what is on your eyes?! This lewk is FLAWLESS
QuietQuilla W
QuietQuilla W 3 months ago
the 498 is still lighter than acual dark chocolate
Elise Jacqueline
Elise Jacqueline 3 months ago
19:09 thank me later
Angie Jones
Angie Jones 3 months ago
LOOOOVVVEEEEEEE πŸ˜πŸ‘‘ MS.JACKIE
Katzumi Hanzo
Katzumi Hanzo 3 months ago
So annoying πŸ™„
ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD
ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD 3 months ago
I'm watching a 2nd video (back to back) by you wondering "Why am I still here? I don't even wear makeup". lol
Vickygrl737
Vickygrl737 3 months ago
What a beautiful look!!!❀️
Lisa Dukes
Lisa Dukes 3 months ago
10:16 πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ‘‘β˜πŸ½πŸ”₯oh.. my.. word wowπŸ™πŸ½πŸ”₯
mohini cox
mohini cox 3 months ago
Who doesn’t want to have their face smell like cake? YUM!!!
Angel elizamathew
Angel elizamathew 3 months ago
gurllll i just fell in love withchuuuu
butterfliesblue1
butterfliesblue1 3 months ago
I gotta really learn how to use these powders. I got it in I think hazelnut, but using it on top of the match stick is a bish because they stick to each other.
Idkwhat Imdoing
Idkwhat Imdoing 3 months ago
I got a fenty ad before this lol
gloria navarro
gloria navarro 3 months ago
I used MAC studio fix for 5 years I tried fenty this week and I think I found mac’s replacement fenty matches me JUST perfect and NO flashback!!! I’m super excited to try the concealer now!!!! And powder bc Laura mercier is toooo expensive tong
Nyra Hunt
Nyra Hunt 3 months ago
Jackiiiiieeeeeee !! Baabyyyyy !! This red hair though ! 😍 you didn’t have to do us like that πŸ˜­πŸ‘πŸ½
Next videos
Bomb Makeup Look 😍
3:20:49
BTS 'Lights' Official Teaser
0:37