Dark

Dog Reviews Food With Grandpa | Tucker Taste Test 13

Tucker Budzyn
Subscribe
Views 2 221 312
98% 50 574 858

Dog Reviews Food With Grandpa | Tucker Taste Test 13
Tucker had his elderly friend Riley over for the weekend and he decided he wanted to join in on the food reviews and taste testing fun!
Info: All foods used in this video are safe for dogs IN MODERATION. Before feeding these foods to your dog, always test them in small amounts. Each pup is different!

FOLLOW ME:
» Instagram: instagram.com/tuckerbudzyn
» Facebook: facebook.com/tuckerbudzyn
» TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@tuckerbudzyn
» Twitter: twitter.com/tuckerbudzyn
» My Mommy: bit.ly/2xCCfVw

Support Tucker's Channel!
fanbeach.com/tucker

Tucker's Favorite Products!
www.amazon.com/shop/tuckerbudzyn

Business Inquiries: tuckerbudzyn@gmail.com
#FoodReview #FoodTesting

Pets & Animals

Published on

 

Sep 8, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 2 551
StrangeWolfGirl
StrangeWolfGirl 13 hours ago
it’s so cool and funny how they can actually just put it on the carpet without their hooman saying anything omg it’s sooo cutteee
Imogen Campbell
Imogen Campbell 13 hours ago
2:36 why yo have a yellow carrot it's what I would say if I was tucker
lucky Sharma
lucky Sharma Day ago
Take to garbage 😂😂
Kate Is still happy
They only want cickmem , and why is the carrot yellow and Riley is like my brother
Angel Rosè
Angel Rosè 3 days ago
Sexy Grandpa
FoxBean 3
FoxBean 3 3 days ago
Wiggle stick?
Emaleigh Baxter
Emaleigh Baxter 4 days ago
I love their face.
nikhil thomas
nikhil thomas 4 days ago
Lovely video but why are there soo many ads on your videos??
gamers typical
gamers typical 5 days ago
more epic than god
JEALOUS GUY
JEALOUS GUY 7 days ago
Why always writing wrong English? Henlo, chimken etc
Nikki Fields
Nikki Fields 7 days ago
WE have a lot 3rd place in the world to 3rd century America and the world of the world 3rd century and 4th century America and 1st century 33wwwwwwww33 and 3rd century fox EU and
jacqui mason
jacqui mason 9 days ago
What bread he just askin
jacqui mason
jacqui mason 9 days ago
Cute
Yuto :D
Yuto :D 9 days ago
*mlem*
Violet_ Storm
Violet_ Storm 9 days ago
1:25 the smile is real 😂
Aubrey Wilson
Aubrey Wilson 10 days ago
The dogs:see broccoli 🥦 NOOOO Me:O-O why is my nightmare here.....BROCCOLI AHHH WHYYy
Aubrey Wilson
Aubrey Wilson 10 days ago
When they talk it’s so funny 😂
Justin Lusby
Justin Lusby 11 days ago
IM A WOLFIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anakin Skywalker
Anakin Skywalker 12 days ago
Cutest combo ever
Ivory1 AK2
Ivory1 AK2 12 days ago
Linda: wakes up Walks into living room, food food everywhere. Tucker: this is your fault
Lillibeth Nicholas
Lillibeth Nicholas 12 days ago
They both fat
Lillibeth Nicholas
Lillibeth Nicholas 12 days ago
That's not how you spell shut up 😂
feather DIY
feather DIY 12 days ago
Love u Guys 💝💝💝
Ivy Trudeau
Ivy Trudeau 13 days ago
Why is the carrot gold is it a golden carrot from Minecraft or something
William Pearson
William Pearson 14 days ago
Heck yes HEALREADY fat
William Pearson
William Pearson 15 days ago
Part2
William Pearson
William Pearson 15 days ago
Grab steak
William Pearson
William Pearson 15 days ago
Where is steak
William Pearson
William Pearson 15 days ago
DaHeck this is garbage
William Pearson
William Pearson 15 days ago
No no no no doomed must be destroy must destroy that’s what they both said I eat broccoli of coarse dog door
William Pearson
William Pearson 15 days ago
Dog the next one that tried to get a tree and that was not Linda’s dog so when she didn’t give him a treat he said Heck you
William Pearson
William Pearson 15 days ago
He just said more garbage oh fun
William Pearson
William Pearson 15 days ago
I got she just said heck yes
Desk Drawer
Desk Drawer 14 days ago
This is some serious r/youngpeopleyoutube shit
William Pearson
William Pearson 15 days ago
Trucker just said heck oh my gosh he said I heard that that’s what he said
Baldi Blog 2020
Baldi Blog 2020 15 days ago
Well Riley and Tucker are so Cute 🥺🥺❤️❤️
Nevaeha Stewart
Nevaeha Stewart 15 days ago
I like = if u saw the green stick on de carpet lol 😋😋
Cable Okress
Cable Okress 15 days ago
why am addicted to this channel no complaints lol just asking
Mariam Lusinga
Mariam Lusinga 16 days ago
Even dogs dislike broccoli 🤣🤣
Fabiana’s Vlogs
Fabiana’s Vlogs 16 days ago
Do more golden retriever taste test
Maria Antonia Martinez
1:58 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Stardust Toys
Stardust Toys 17 days ago
oh my dog mia my dog would want to join
Seany Cat
Seany Cat 17 days ago
Dat actually grandad tho... yup it granddad
Rainbow Llama TV
Rainbow Llama TV 18 days ago
Lol
Tenielle J
Tenielle J 19 days ago
So funny animals talking
Crafty kids
Crafty kids 20 days ago
Broccoli is so gross that even dogs hate it lol 😂
girl steve
girl steve 21 day ago
RILEY!?!?! THATS MY NAME but its spelled Rylee
William Pearson
William Pearson 21 day ago
What if she says heck you
Team Broccoli
Team Broccoli 22 days ago
How dare they! 🥦🤣🤤 Lol
Melody Moo moo
Melody Moo moo 22 days ago
My real name is Riley that dogs me if I was a dog
Arianna Stuart
Arianna Stuart 22 days ago
TREE OF DOOM
Bonilla Lorenzana
Bonilla Lorenzana 23 days ago
There playful
Bonilla Lorenzana
Bonilla Lorenzana 23 days ago
I have the same dog breed
Soham Bhatt
Soham Bhatt 23 days ago
Absolutely loved it... specially your conversations text ..🤣🤣🤣🤣
Maisie Streeter
Maisie Streeter 24 days ago
These vids r soooo funny and they make me wanna poop!😂😂😂😂
Dylan Mladenovski
Dylan Mladenovski 26 days ago
Cuties
bink753
bink753 26 days ago
Riley: wiggle stick? me: yum yum orange stick thingie
Wanda Wilde
Wanda Wilde 27 days ago
I'm a fan. Tik Tok I subscribe and turn on the notification Bell
Qcrush15 Yeet
Qcrush15 Yeet 27 days ago
So cuteeeeeeeeee!
Pipocando Curiosidades.
He love so much Chimkem haha!
Alan Diaz
Alan Diaz 28 days ago
Eat eat or eat each other Hahaha just kidding 😂 or no of just kidding again I am going to eat your pets and Your family (eats)
Ga cha Lo ver
Ga cha Lo ver 28 days ago
NOOOOOOOAAAAAA!!!!
László Haag
László Haag 29 days ago
I like veggies UwU
Next videos