Dark

Avengers Endgame Review

Beyond The Trailer
Views 436 112
91% 3 985 376

Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer's reaction & movie review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie! NO SPOILERS!
bit.ly/subscribeBTT
Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction & review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie ten years in the making, Avengers Endgame! Should you see the full movie?! Enjoy Avengers Endgame in 2019 and be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on USvid today!
Become a BTT Member today!
bit.ly/2RJUJwD
CHAPTER TIMES
Spielberg-ian - 00:00
Best Superhero Movie - 00:53
Tears - 1:48
Biggest Influences - 2:22
2 Movies in 1 - 3:41
Incredibly Satisfying - 4:22
Girl Power - 5:14
LGBT - 6:15
Impressive Script - 6:55
Favorite Characters - 7:44
Highly Rewatchable - 9:02
Oscars vs Box Office - 10:00
2D & Bathroom Breaks - 11:15
Conclusion - 12:07
Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph!
Twitter: bit.ly/GraceOnTwitter
#AvengersEndgame #MCU #Marvel

Published on

 

Avengers Endgame Movie ReviewAvengers Endgame ReviewAvengers Endgame Review TodayAvengers EndgameTrailerMovieReviewMovie ReviewReactionToday2019MarvelMCUNo SpoilersSpoilersOfficialBeyond The TrailerGrace RandolphClipPartPart 1Full MovieSceneReviewsBlu-RayThis WeekCaptain AmericaIron ManThorBlack WidowCaptain MarvelHawkeyeHulkAnt-Man

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100
Mad Hadder
Mad Hadder 2 days ago
it's meh.
Matt Valencia
Matt Valencia 7 days ago
Finally saw End Game. Not a big fan of the movie. it was a good movie, but by far not a great movie. I think the hype of the film affected some reviews.
John Q
John Q 7 days ago
It's good. 8/10. First act was torture, second act was fun, third act was amazing. Definitely not better than Infinity War which was an easy 9/10 all the way through.
Mike Boncheck
Mike Boncheck 8 days ago
Just saw this today and it was good but not great. Infinity War was better!
GHOST 5267
GHOST 5267 8 days ago
Bruh, u said no spoilers
W. Adams
W. Adams 14 days ago
Endgame prooves that Tony Star had a super power all along. His intellegence is super human.
Jules Kazen
Jules Kazen 15 days ago
I really enjoy Grace but I have learned a long time ago when she says spoiler free she has some different idea what that is. Saying in the the first part of the third act I couldn't believe what they did. I didn't see it coming and telling us all the parts she is at edge of seat as well as what she is impressed with. Glad I watched this after seeing film.
Kreative Chaos Guides
you literally JUST SAID NO SPOILERS... wow
Pegasus Kid V
Pegasus Kid V 17 days ago
This was the Second great Superhero movie after The Dark Knight. Yep, Dark Knight still stand top.
Darius Sale
Darius Sale 17 days ago
Please win Avengers Endgame for the Oscars PLEEEEEASE
Abigail
Abigail 17 days ago
I just got back and I guess I watched a different movie then everyone else. 5.5/10 and that's being generous.
Myt Lee
Myt Lee 17 days ago
Thanks for spoiling in this non spoiler review. Great job Grace. *sigh*
Malcolm Harris
Malcolm Harris 18 days ago
Hey Grace! What were your thoughts on Captain Marvel in Endgame?
Tangente Rock
Tangente Rock 18 days ago
Time travel??? And she said no spoiler? Thanks now u fuck the plot for me
Imperfect Channel
Imperfect Channel 18 days ago
just saw it, no tears. I've watched more tragic movies.
portland 182
portland 182 19 days ago
Make sure you don't need a bathroom break in every movie - it's distracting for everyone else...
Mr. 2cents.
Mr. 2cents. 19 days ago
Buck Rogers is better. 😉
Darkside 91
Darkside 91 19 days ago
Drink 🍸 every time she says, “No spoilers. ...OR ...’without spoilers’. Congratulations...u r already drunk.
TANUKA GUPTA
TANUKA GUPTA 20 days ago
Love you 3000
Sanika
Sanika 20 days ago
Glad that stucky nonsense is dead. Hopefully, reylo BS follows in december.
The Redepz
The Redepz 20 days ago
Great movie. My biggest problem is that that forced the feminism at the end with all the women
Manuel Mendez
Manuel Mendez 20 days ago
This movie is objectively not the greatest, I think you mean your favorite.
Manuel Mendez
Manuel Mendez 18 days ago
+Darren Scott Yup, that's what immediately comes to mind.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 18 days ago
Right that title goes to the Dark knight.
Blue
Blue 21 day ago
I'm so glad I've known Grace for long enough now to know that she just CANNOT DO a spoiler-free review. I waited to see the film to watch this, and gosh is it spoiler-filled lol.
Fishbowl the illusionist
How can a movie that depends upon 20 other ones can be the best ever!? Honestly it mostly bore me until the end
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 18 days ago
+MiTo I have not seen the movie yet but I doubt it had a bigger impact than The Dark Knight.
MiTo
MiTo 20 days ago
I hope this is not sarcastic because I totaly agree with you. It was over all an enjoyable movie but in my opinion infinity war and even logan were far better.
Jordan DeShazer
Jordan DeShazer 22 days ago
Don’t know if I can stay subscribed if you’re going to spoil and ruin movies. Didn’t appreciate the spoiler when you promised not to..
Philip Moore
Philip Moore 22 days ago
I will just say Grace that i loved this film and it was emotional experience this last decade or so of films
Philip Moore
Philip Moore 18 days ago
+Darren Scott i never said it was but it was great i agree i still like the dark knight better
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 18 days ago
Its not better than the dark knight.
hunk RE2
hunk RE2 22 days ago
damn girl. you hot asf.
Our Shakespeare
Our Shakespeare 22 days ago
Anything that's not overtly in the trailer is a spoiler. And time travel was not overtly in the trailer. And no, the white suits don't give that away to the average moviegoer.
Jake Ryan Lhotan
Jake Ryan Lhotan 23 days ago
*SPOILERS*
Farrell Thomas
Farrell Thomas 23 days ago
See it in IMAX 3D. You won't be disappointed.
Slowmo
Slowmo 23 days ago
Way too may plotholes and and not at all highly rewatchable, infinity war was way better than endgame
Mohd Rizal Abas
Mohd Rizal Abas 13 days ago
Its already 2.2billion just in 11 days ..if thats is not rewatchable than i don't know what to say
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 18 days ago
Have not seen Endgame yet but it is not better than the Dark knight.
Marcus Anderson
Marcus Anderson 23 days ago
WTF!!!??? You literally just spoiled it! Skip this! Skip all of this. 2:50 - 3:50
Pulp Ted
Pulp Ted 23 days ago
I want to add that someone in this comment section did spoil a moment. Thankfully, I believed they were joking so I was shocked when it happened. Spoiling the movie is NOT funny guys.
Olamide Dunni
Olamide Dunni 23 days ago
I'm surprised she hasn't lost any subscribers
Art Van Kampen
Art Van Kampen 23 days ago
Holy crap what a great movie!
Moe T
Moe T 23 days ago
This non-spolier review is a spoiler review everyone who hasn't watched the movie.... Avoid this review.. Thank God I saw the movie before watching this... I think any non-spolier review of this movie will be a spoiler... You can't not spoil this movie
Nolan Watson
Nolan Watson 23 days ago
when did she watch it
Asslesspockit
Asslesspockit 23 days ago
Grace, YOU CAN'T REFERENCE DIRECT POINTS IN THE MOVIE AND PLOT COINCIDENCE TO OTHER FILMS AND THINK THEY AREN'T SPOILERS
Asslesspockit
Asslesspockit 23 days ago
THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS, SO PISSED
Asslesspockit
Asslesspockit 23 days ago
ALERT ALERT THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS!!!
Obi Wan Flowers
Obi Wan Flowers 23 days ago
Meh
Jeremy Barnes
Jeremy Barnes 23 days ago
Avengers: Endgame’s not going to win a VFX Oscar if Infinity War didn’t. I think Infinity War’s effects were better.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 18 days ago
Its not better than the Dark knight, Grace is smoking crack to say its the best The Dark Knight is superior in so many ways. When she said its the best super hero movie ever, I had to look back at the Dark knight and realised how incredible that movie was.
TheJlouis997
TheJlouis997 23 days ago
Just finished watching this epic movie and man did those three hour go by fast!!!
Talaris Watts-El
Talaris Watts-El 23 days ago
I agree it's one of the best superhero movies of all time!👍
Talaris Watts-El
Talaris Watts-El 17 days ago
+Darren Scott I say it's pretty much a tie. Infinity wars had more action while end game was more emotional.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 17 days ago
+Talaris Watts-El I have yet to see it but I have been told by close friends its not better than Infinty war.
Talaris Watts-El
Talaris Watts-El 18 days ago
+Darren Scott If you look at my comment I did say ONE of the best superhero movies of all time! That I think is hard to argue with.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 18 days ago
Its nowhere near as good as the Dark Knight not even better than Logan.
GravitonPlayz
GravitonPlayz 23 days ago
Captain marvel is gonna get with rhodey from what I saw
hntrndrkns
hntrndrkns 23 days ago
True equality would be in not highlighting, making a special female only scene.
Conor Thompson
Conor Thompson 23 days ago
everyone knew about the timetravel... did everyone not see the see photos?!😂😂
Vaughn Armour
Vaughn Armour 24 days ago
I’m so glad I didn’t watch this before seeing the movie
Jordan DeShazer
Jordan DeShazer 22 days ago
Vaughn Armour I wish I didn’t watch this before seeing the movie...
MeowserZ
MeowserZ 24 days ago
2:58
RS17 PLAY
RS17 PLAY 24 days ago
Apart from all the things, when I hear someone saying "Bathroom breaks"... I am like --whatttt🤔 who the hell want to let their eyes off from the screen for even 1 second!
Shitstirrer
Shitstirrer 24 days ago
Did anyone count the number of Grace's Wows?
Shitstirrer
Shitstirrer 24 days ago
The A-Force moment was a great nod to the comics
ad44891
ad44891 24 days ago
Just saw it.. WORST SUPERHERO MOVIE OF ALL TIME.. wasn't impressed at all.. not even in my top 10 superhero movies.. smfh
Winchester Sach
Winchester Sach 24 days ago
You all had a problem with the "Martha" scene... but its okay when "Bucky is Alive!"
Lmwpitt
Lmwpitt 24 days ago
Thanks for giving away some of the ending in this NON-SPOILER review Grace, ffs. You always do this... She never says "poetic" unless their character story comes to an end - so now I know Steve and Tony are definitely not coming out of this.
Freya
Freya 24 days ago
If this was a DC movie it would be tore apart for it's many plot holes and filler scenes, Infinity war was a better movie imo
The Conqueror
The Conqueror 24 days ago
One of the greatest movies of all time
ALPHA GAMER
ALPHA GAMER 24 days ago
a better movie then endgame,is that humanly possible ???
meloD30
meloD30 24 days ago
Grace continues her track record with spoilers: IMMENSE EFFORT TO BE CAUTIOUS... casually spoils 3 things without realising. There's only one Grace Randolph ya'll.
Quantum Witcher
Quantum Witcher 24 days ago
Really? I thought hemsworth was the worst part of the movie
So So
So So 24 days ago
Seen it in IMAX on the 2nd row out of 20 rows
So So
So So 24 days ago
Seen black panther 9 times seen infinity war 4 times rest of MCU movies 1 or 2 times
So So
So So 24 days ago
😂😂😂
Mancal
Mancal 24 days ago
The only R. Bros film I like is Cap. 2.
DX- DRAGON
DX- DRAGON 24 days ago
no spoilers than talks about time travel
Cory Faist
Cory Faist 24 days ago
Alan Silvestri composed the score for this movie *and* Back to the Future.
Ray Sanders
Ray Sanders 24 days ago
Who else WANTED hulk to get his rematch with thanos?
Hayden Boozer
Hayden Boozer 24 days ago
Best superhero movie of all time? Is that a joke? This movie was a high-budget mess of convoluted, plot convenience-ridden fan service that relies on cringy dialogue, cheesy humor, and huge action instead of a compelling story with grounded characters and meaningful sequences. Infinity War, while not perfect, at least felt like there were real stakes and a real feeling a dread was present. It is so cliché that every character that died in IW was brought back. It was so predictable. This movie was a let down
Daniel Curiel
Daniel Curiel 24 days ago
Just got back from seeing the movie and it was as fantastic as I thought it would be. I have stayed off the internet since Tuesday and it was brutal lol but so worth it for me.
Hamza Ali
Hamza Ali 24 days ago
epic movie in the mcu history 😍😍😍😍😭
Drew Martinez
Drew Martinez 24 days ago
"If you like any female character in the MCU, I think you're gonna be pretty happy at the end of this movie." Me:WWWAAANNNDDDAAA!!!
Drew Martinez
Drew Martinez 24 days ago
Anyone here because they haven't seen endgame yet. I'll come back for the rest of the videos right after I watch it I swear. Love Grace so much.
The Pony Robot
The Pony Robot 24 days ago
Time travel oh wait I just spoiled the whole damn movie.
Alyssa Steiner
Alyssa Steiner 25 days ago
thankfully the bathroom was right outside my theater and i SPRINTED back and forth so i didn't miss much
andile majozi
andile majozi 25 days ago
NO SPOILER U SPOKE ABOUT BACK TO THE FUTURE 🙈🙈
VINYL SQUAD
VINYL SQUAD 25 days ago
Spoilers Iron man, black widow dies. Only 2 spoilers guys,big deal. 😂
ken Harris
ken Harris 25 days ago
The movie was great despite me falling asleep missing the 2nd act- the only movie time left was 3am-
Hello Lisa
Hello Lisa 25 days ago
Let me go
Hello Lisa
Hello Lisa 25 days ago
I love you 3000
Bob Bob
Bob Bob 25 days ago
Spoilers in comments! Watch out!
Caroll Danvers
Caroll Danvers 25 days ago
It made me sad
Ngoako Morapa
Ngoako Morapa 25 days ago
Best Superhero movie?....really?
pablo ibarra
pablo ibarra 25 days ago
i have no idea this was a time travel movie... thanks grace... damn no spoilers
Cessico Jones
Cessico Jones 25 days ago
Honeslty I preferred Bire Larson's performance in this movie than in her own movie. Way better!
peter adams
peter adams 25 days ago
The all girl hero scene was roll eyes bad. Feminism forced. I love black widow, Scarlet witch, gamora, but come on. After this movie if it's all about the"A Force" then marvel is done. Not many want it. Infinity war was better. So many plot holes in end game especially with cap.
C Chadwick
C Chadwick 25 days ago
Can feminists shut about female superhero representation now? Please? But there are two Mary Sues. Captain Marvel and Shuri. All the powers: none of the flaws.
luissm4l
luissm4l 25 days ago
captain marvel will end up with rhodey like in the comics. they gave us an easter egg to this in the film
Gemma H
Gemma H 25 days ago
I saw Endgame at midnight on Wednesday. Had the Thursday off (because I really needed it to recover as I felt I had been through a marathon) went to work yesterday and man was it difficult not to talk spoilers to my co-workers. All I did say was it was an epic conclusion to a chapter in the MCU and it HAS to be seen on the big screen. (Also I have my tickets for viewing 2 on Sunday. Also I stay in the UK)
Tokoropachibobo
Tokoropachibobo 25 days ago
Best superhero movie?? Have we seen the same movie?? T_T
Toxic-Pop
Toxic-Pop 25 days ago
The female end scene was extremely forced.
hen ko
hen ko 25 days ago
Endgame was LIT!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Kalea The Cinema Queen
Best superhero movie ever!? Uh... I think you need to think about it more Grace. So many plot holes, editing was bad, woke, and a lot of it is bad. 7/10 film. Not even close to as good as Infinity War a perfect film. I strongly disagree Grace.
Shakeema Edwards
Shakeema Edwards 25 days ago
I was openly weeping from the very beginning, such a sad movie. But in the third act I was weeping because of how amazing the movie was. I was overwhelmed with emotion.
Kyle Rohan
Kyle Rohan 25 days ago
1/3 of the way through I realized it was a Fucking DC elseworlds dark knight returns combo wombo masterpiece
Limor Shakar
Limor Shakar 25 days ago
Thanks Grace ... cannot wait to see it !
Jasper Buckles
Jasper Buckles 25 days ago
Didn't anybody hear Okoye mention a disturbance in the ocean.
flavi0r
flavi0r 25 days ago
On a technical level this movie probably is the best superhero film but as a whole it's not even close. I actually think infinity war is the superior avengers film so far
tatt oo sticker
tatt oo sticker 25 days ago
you head to get things right. Infinity War was better overall.
whatcha howsya
whatcha howsya 25 days ago
Maybe not necessarily spoilery but this review is super hint-ful.
Roman Reigns
Roman Reigns 25 days ago
i smell oscar
Next videos
Aladdin 2019 Review
14:00