Dark

Avengers: Endgame - Movie Review

Chris Stuckmann
Subscribe
Views 1 515 430
96% 52 754 2 079

Thanks to Dollar Shave Club for sponsoring this video. Join the Club with one of their Starter Sets for just $5! Please visit this link for more information: www.dollarshaveclub.com/chrisstuckmann
Chris Stuckmann reviews Avengers: Endgame, starring Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Josh Brolin, Paul Rudd, Karen Gillan, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson. Directed by Anthony Russo, Joe Russo.
Patreon: www.patreon.com/ChrisStuckmann

Entertainment

Published on

 

Apr 24, 2019

Avengers: EndgameMovie ReviewChris StuckmannReviewsFilmSceneClipTrailerTeaserMarvelComicsIron ManCaptain AmericaCaptain MarvelStan LeeBlack WidowThorHawkeyeHulkTony StarkSteve RogersBruce BannerThanosRobert Downey Jr.Chris EvansChris HemsworthScarlett JohanssonJosh BrolinPaul RuddKaren GillanJeremy RennerBrie LarsonAnthony RussoJoe Russo

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 9 191
Michael Balchaitis
Highest-grossing film ever!!!! More than $2.789 billion worldwide! Sick!
Autistic Alcoholic
Holy fuck endgames only $7M behind avatar atm! It’s gonna surpass it in a few days from now I guarantee it!
Black Hole
Black Hole 9 days ago
Infinity War was much better
MR. LUCKY
MR. LUCKY 11 days ago
A guy with a beard is being sponsored by Dollar Shave Club. Lol, that's funny.
Hamdi Ali Hassan
Hamdi Ali Hassan 12 days ago
Why not A+?
إنه_البنز
إنه_البنز 13 days ago
Holy fucking shit that movie dragged for too long, i get that it is the final movie, but for fuck’s sake you don’t have to show me the ending for every fucking character on every fucking marvel movie !!
hot jo
hot jo 16 days ago
Worst movie ever!
MG3
MG3 10 days ago
Not even close
Hoof Hearted
Hoof Hearted 16 days ago
8:03 that first "No" sounded like Emperor Palpatine :-)
Diego Suarez Del Real
hahaha well done my apprentice!
Yusuf mohmmed
Yusuf mohmmed 18 days ago
A-
Dariush Asadi
Dariush Asadi 19 days ago
8:00 Yms
McKein Mull
McKein Mull 20 days ago
I tried to avoid spoilers for this movie but some one litteraly put a spoiler in the thumbnail and the titel. I was beyond pissed considering it was a huge spoiler.
Mason Auto
Mason Auto 20 days ago
When I saw this movie, the only thing I complained about is how everyone that was snapped away just reappears again in the end. I know Spider-Man kinda says what happens, but I wanted to see Dr.Strange get everyone out and see his plan in depth. But hey. Can't have your cake and eat it too right?
Exorcise me, I beg you
*"Do you wanna tell me about her?"* *"No...* *No, I don't think I will.."*
bradley taylor
bradley taylor 22 days ago
Wow your reviews are spot on I actually shedded a tear myself in the movie, I thought I was the only one lol
Kushkings Clan
Kushkings Clan 22 days ago
I’m a huge fan of you Chris, I think we share a lot of common taste in movies. Endgame was satisfying to me since it wrapped up a lot of story line and characters in the Marvel universe, but I think the whole Time travel was cliche, and it was a little messy at time as the story developed I think I felt a bit like the writing team was struggling with the story. Giving this movie A- really disappointed me I think it’s a solid B maybe B+. It’s funny that you gave Interstellar to me a masterpiece a B+ and gave this movie a better grade. I do totally respect your review and appreciate your honesty. Which is why I enjoy watching you so much. So thank you.
Frenchie88
Frenchie88 28 days ago
Are you seriously soliciting a shaving website to me in the middle of your movie review? Like, are you that much of a sellout dude? holy shit.
Chris Torres
Chris Torres 29 days ago
Cinemasins *coughing*
Dorset Deb
Dorset Deb Month ago
If Russia ever invades your country is gone . your men are pathetic
MG3
MG3 10 days ago
What a stupid thing to say
jeevan jeevan
jeevan jeevan Month ago
Why is story is different from comic
jeevan jeevan
jeevan jeevan Month ago
So very disappointing
Spartan003
Spartan003 Month ago
because it is
Derek Meeks
Derek Meeks Month ago
Gwyneth Paltrows 1 arm 1knew 1 foot Super Hero Landing in an Iron Man suit was the stupidest scene in the movie. I couldn't believe they did that after the Dead Pool mockery Plus her head was way oversizes for the helmet.
Spencer Dobkin
Spencer Dobkin Month ago
Awful movie.
MG3
MG3 10 days ago
No it isn't
TheLegendxryGamer
Endgame>TDK Let the war begin...
TheLegendxryGamer
Xd oml I love when people say the villain in tdk is better than Thanos (the joker btw). He isn’t even that good of a villain and he is the reason why the dark knight is even watchable. His preformance saved the movie. For those who say the dark knight is a good movie don’t know shit about movies. Batman begins was a WAY better movie and the dark knight rises was kinda bad ngl So in reality: Endgame: 95% TDK:75-80% The Dark knight was pretty boring and the acting for Batman felt so forced and the movie kinda lacks some key ingredients. Endgame isn’t perfect either but it’s a better movie to me. The best comic book movie tied with infinity wars and X-men days of future past.
HolyTHOT Begoner
HolyTHOT Begoner 27 days ago
@Aditya vaithyanathan nah. Give me reasons why Endgame is better and I will destroy you with facts and logic. Endgame isn't even in the top 100 best movies of all time. "bUt wE wAitEd 11 yEarS, aPrecIatE thE mOvIe bEcaUse oF thAt" Dude... If you like Endgame more than TDK, that's okay, but if you think it's a better movie in quality than you don't know shit about movies. "tdK Is ovErrAteD", I agree that it's way too praised but it's still better than Endgame when it comes to the villain, plot, cinematography, characters, acting etc.
Aditya vaithyanathan
Facts tho
Austin Tan
Austin Tan Month ago
Love the T shirt Chris. Can you let me know where I can get it?
Moh Amari
Moh Amari Month ago
Retail row still existed
Patrick Preston
Patrick Preston Month ago
This got the same grade as X-Men: Apocalypse
Shadow Hound
Shadow Hound Month ago
I always read spoilers. A good movie you can read spoilers and still be amazed. I was still amazed by endgame and it felt like a decent conclusion to the MCU.
Devyn Durocher
Devyn Durocher Month ago
This is not a good movie. People might enjoy it but it’s not good. It was made for the fans. And I’m a huge marvel fan but I also wanted a good movie.
Dylan Lapham
Dylan Lapham Month ago
The MCU is full of action superhero movies. Endgame wasn't better or worse, if you went in with expectations that it would be anything more than a fun 3 hours then you will be disappointed.
gabriel De Anda
gabriel De Anda Month ago
This dude sucks so bad at reviews! For one he said “you can nitpick at this movie but he doesn’t he just goes to have a good time” but in other movie reviews he says he nitpicks such as Godzilla, Aladdin and pikachu. All these movies you just go to have a good time and nostalgia reasons. Who’s this guy to even be the deciding factor on whether a movie is good or not. He’s very bias. I love avengers so much but this one had a lot of problems. Infinity war was way better. What they did to Thor and hulks characters was awful. In general should have had more fight scenes! It’s a comic book movie we just want to see them fight after all they are superheroes ! This was the final avenger movie for a while now and some characters last performance I just think every character should have had more screen time.
ASH WIN9000
ASH WIN9000 Month ago
This is the worst movie To hold your tears And I love the final battle scene this really is the best movie ever
Shaahin Rajabi
Shaahin Rajabi Month ago
Gillette the best man can get
Spoof ing
Spoof ing Month ago
Thanos: you should have gone for the head Ant man: let me go into this mans ass and kabbom lol imagine
Savage Noob101
Savage Noob101 Month ago
Chris: this movie doesn’t feel like three hours Wong: *YOU WANTED MORE?!*
KissaloneComplex
for me personally, one of the greatest disapointments of this year (so far), only slightly better then GoT season 8. They butchered the Hulk as well as Thanos, the fucked over their own universe, made everything good and awesome from infinity war into something mediocre and underwhelming. i waited till yesterday to watch the movie, avoided all spoilers, no matter how small, snd now i think i wasted a lot time and energy onto something utterly meh...
Derek Savage
Derek Savage Month ago
7:59 Stucky, if you don't want to be that guy, that means you don't want to be a film critic.............
Derek Savage
Derek Savage 23 days ago
Captain VaNNNNN Yeah! I agree that how audiences remember film does contribute to its aura, it doesn’t change the actual quality. This film has plotholes galore with all that time travel jazz.
Captain VaNNNNN
Captain VaNNNNN 23 days ago
Agreed. While I really enjoyed endgame, it's annoying how it's basically become a film you're not allowed to criticize. you judge and critique every film based on their merits and qualities but with marvel movies, you critique them based on their hype.
ThatKidNamedJoe
ThatKidNamedJoe Month ago
Exactly, but he's cool with nitpicking other films no problem.
Archangel Revelations
It was a good movie, it started out super sombre. $1 shave club is dope.
Bane Basara
Bane Basara Month ago
He does this thing a lot, when he says an "awkward" thing....and then he himself starts laughing out loud at himself, and then he cuts to the next moment he starts to speak again. It is so cringe and unfunny
DroneWolf Media
DroneWolf Media Month ago
"I saw stuff and it was good". Best movie review ever! 🤣👍
Jimmy Noonan
Jimmy Noonan Month ago
I feel like I'm in the minority here, I saw the film twice and I just... really didn't like it /:
luvyou baby
luvyou baby Month ago
Finally saw it yesterday, man that ending was sad
Beyond the movie
Beyond the movie 2 months ago
Boring movie. Hated it
Daniel O'Rourke
Daniel O'Rourke 2 months ago
I didn't like it. The first 2 hours of the film were really boring.
Daniel O'Rourke
Daniel O'Rourke Month ago
@CircusKing I don't understand. Why do you say that?
CircusKing
CircusKing Month ago
Daniel O'Rourke you been watch movies too much.
Josiah
Josiah 2 months ago
Iron man dies
Josiah
Josiah 2 months ago
h
Sachin C
Sachin C 2 months ago
A- was not satisfying to be frank This deserves a Rare "A+"
May Not
May Not 2 months ago
this was one of the worst movies i've ever seen
Arnold Patterson
Arnold Patterson 2 months ago
@May Not In the end, I can only say "To each their own". It's just that "one of the worst" sounds too far-fetched, especially when compared to movies that are actually terrible. In that case, I hope other future movies reach your expectations. I loved Endgame though. You can say that certain humorous parts are really not necessary but, about the first hour, I really loved the way they handled subjects such as depression and learning to cope with losses.
May Not
May Not 2 months ago
@Arnold Patterson you're right, i haven't. I suppose the hype ruined it for me like chris said. The first hour of the movie felt completely unnecessary and stretched out. I was not entertained for even a minute since even the final fight wasn't enjpyable for me because i was already so mentaly exhausted from the boring rest of the movie
Arnold Patterson
Arnold Patterson 2 months ago
Haven't seen many in that case, right? (Not like I would advise you to watch actually bad movies)
Marco Perez
Marco Perez 2 months ago
What grade did he give for this movie?
paranoid Z
paranoid Z 2 months ago
A-
Miquel Graanoogst
Miquel Graanoogst 2 months ago
When all the armies assembled in the end it gave me the chills.
the KĪCK AЯSE AussĪe 3.0
i liked endgame but i hated what they did to hulk when I first saw it I was just thinking of Mr Jamison laughing when Peter asks him if he could be paid in advance i dont even concider it the hulk he talks to much i hate the whole idea of proffesor hulk he looked more like shrek I was just thinking he was gonna say what are y'all doing in my swamp so many missed opportunity no rematch with thanos no fight with cull obsidian he has no healing factor for me the best hulk is eric bana proffesor hulk is the opposet of what sten lee wanted him to be a scary fearful monster i liked how they embraced it in the eric bana movie the whole scary fearful monster thing and even making references to other monster movies like king kong frankenstine even the t rex from jurrasic Park Godzilla and when they ad the dramatic back story of bruce banner with his dad killing his mum and the phycological drama stuff make it even scarier so eric bana is my favourite hulk and i like how the eric bana film he is like an unstoppable force of destruction in the mcu besides the first two avengers movies he seems very weak and in the super hero squad witch i hated to death and in all the disney xd shows witch i fucking hate to they make the hulk a mentally retarded thing For me the perfect version of the hulk would be a hybrid of the el Ewing immortal hulk with the horror themes the bill bixby and Lou Ferrigno live action tv show with the hulk being like the 1931 Frankenstein the first hulk movie with Eric Bana with the dark phycologycal themes the Bill Mantlo and Peter David run and with a very dark horror disaster thriller monster found footage movie feel with fuck loads of jump scares and ultimate hulk with the cannibalism and savage hulk and worldbreaker hulk no one should be able to fuck with the hulk even if they kick his ass he comes back for revenge and goes besurker with blood thirst savage gorrila like rage like a loose cannon
TheDragonSmasher
TheDragonSmasher 2 months ago
this is a synthetic poop of a movie, not a "film"
Alton Kilbourne
Alton Kilbourne 2 months ago
Avenger endgame was a great movie
Next videos
REALISTIC CREEPY BUG PRANK!
15:17