Dark

ASMR Dog Reviewing Different Types of Food - Tucker Taste Test #6

Tucker Budzyn
Subscribe
Views 1 347 116
98% 35 544 400

ASMR Dog Reviewing Different Types of Food - Tucker ASMR Food Review
Info: All foods used in this video are safe for dogs in moderation. Before feeding these foods to your dog, always test them in small amounts. Each pup is different!
FOLLOW ME:
» Instagram: instagram.com/tuckerbudzyn
» Facebook: facebook.com/tuckerbudzyn
» TikTok: vm.tiktok.com/JuTyTo/
» Twitter: twitter.com/tuckerbudzyn
» My Mommy: bit.ly/2xCCfVw

TUCKER'S BOW TIE COLLAR - USE CODE "TUCKBUD20" TO SAVE 20%
www.knoxdogwear.com/discount/GET20?rfsn=2139857.98c8fd
Use code "tuckerbudzyn" for 10% off all Natural Dog Company products!
naturaldogcompany.com/ref/tuckerbudzyn/
Our Insta360 One X Camera
store.insta360.com/product/one_x?insrc=INRKM54
Business Inquiries: tuckerbudzyn@gmail.com

Pets & Animals

Published on

 

Feb 5, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 1 718
Plush Maniac
Plush Maniac Day ago
Nope,He's in the Krusty Krab. Only Gary is inside. Warning for Tucker:The Pineapple is very Spiky. At 1:14.
a useless child
a useless child 2 days ago
Me:**watches whole vid** Me:dats all?? Are you kiddin me Linda?
Xavier Brunton
Xavier Brunton 3 days ago
I love these helatius
Yash Charan
Yash Charan 4 days ago
U in there spongebob?
Scarlett Price
Scarlett Price 7 days ago
Linda: *burps* Tucker: 😮 Me: 🤣
Rénszarvas Hegyvidéki
Flippity floppers was my favourite😂
Sloth block
Sloth block 9 days ago
U under there sponge bob?? Made me laughing in tears
GachaKaydenCoryell Gacha
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 HOLY MOTHER OF STINK!!!! me: 😂😂😂😂😂 *cries* dyes of laughter
LadyFirefly
LadyFirefly 10 days ago
He looks so betrayed at the end 😂
lillyanne the cat OwO
Your amazing linda
George Nettell
George Nettell 13 days ago
This channel should be the only channel on earth
Karolina Lach
Karolina Lach 14 days ago
It's so hilarious when Tucker make Linda eat the thing anyway all of Tucker's videos are cute and funny
Maria Swift
Maria Swift 15 days ago
Tucker funny 😝😜
Zach Gaming TV
Zach Gaming TV 16 days ago
Will VEGIES
Dayanara Cervantes
Dayanara Cervantes 17 days ago
a stink flap 😌 very interesting XD
Linda Esere
Linda Esere 17 days ago
I liked how tuker made Linda try it
Ever Green
Ever Green 17 days ago
U in dere spongie Mc Bobbie? -aka sponge bob-
shawn mendes!
shawn mendes! 22 days ago
he *protecc* he *attacc* but most importantly he really want his food *bacc*
Mrs. Right
Mrs. Right 25 days ago
Does anyone know who does the hilarious subtitles?? Linda is hecking funny if its you...hubby seems nice and quiet so my guess is Linda😊 Love me some tucker...
fruit pastilles
fruit pastilles 26 days ago
**places pineapple** _u in there spongeboob?_
World
World 26 days ago
So prickly like Linda’s leg 🤣😂
Chrissy Westman
Chrissy Westman 27 days ago
I just noticed after Linda burps tucker rolled his eyes 😂😂😂
Saka Nja
Saka Nja Month ago
Was gibt's du dem zu essen du wotz ,des sollte man in dein Arsch schön langsam rein schieben und dann in die uschi hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha
antiheld
antiheld Month ago
That Bowtie !! I just cant 🥰
Doge you see?
Doge you see? Month ago
nice throw Linda - Tucker 2019
Mathugh's Youtube World
You in there spongebob. Lol
Maya Robinson
Maya Robinson Month ago
Drop it peasant 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Curlyhead A
Curlyhead A Month ago
“It’s a dang green pooper” 😐😂😂😂❤️
RAVINDRAN SUBURAMINAM
Gargamel had azrael Linda has got tucker
Delilah Gillis
Delilah Gillis Month ago
Don't give too much pineapple will give him the 💩 poops.
MugenDrew
MugenDrew Month ago
Tucker is dialed! HAHAHAHA!!! Meats, watermelon, pineapple...👍
Amina Surname
Amina Surname Month ago
I’m supposed to be studying... instead I am watching a dog eat food 😐
A
A Month ago
1:09
Jodi Davis
Jodi Davis Month ago
Best one yet! Linda you're not only beautiful but you're stinkin hilarious! Thnx!
Cringe Life
Cringe Life Month ago
HOLY MOTHER OF STINK
Boshra Ahmed
Boshra Ahmed Month ago
you destroyed SpongeBob’s house...
Brendan
Brendan Month ago
For some reason, this doesnt bug me. With humans, I hear them eat and it makes me literally shudder. But Tuck Tuck? Alllll goood. hahaha and yes, i did give him my own nickname. Like if you also have your own nickname for Tucker, ha ha!
Keith Soifer
Keith Soifer Month ago
Did Tucker tie his bowtie w his paws?
Daniel Gonzalez
Daniel Gonzalez Month ago
When I watched this I laughed through the whole thing
Rahedli Krisztina
Fgh
MaigdheanMhara
MaigdheanMhara Month ago
His bow tie? Oh. My. God.
Sonic Plush HQ-We have some Pokémon too!
*I Not Likes Flap*
Bonnie Blacksmith
Thank you for sharing your sweet-faced baby with us. Love the subtitles. Have a great day !
Pail Horse Gaming
I’d love to see a Linda taste test.
Aparna A S
Aparna A S Month ago
"Prickly, like Linda's legs" . . Reminds me of myself 😂
Jim Cowan
Jim Cowan Month ago
Haha! 😂👍. Okay Had to Subscribe! He’s Too Cute!
니치향수nicheperfume
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🥰🥰
Tracy Tu
Tracy Tu Month ago
More
Greg Des
Greg Des Month ago
Poor blonde wookie, your mistress use you like a cobaye :)
2xclusive amii
2xclusive amii Month ago
LIKE LINDA'S LEGS😂😭
Kittenfluffyclouds123
Did I hear pinoople? 😂😂😂
A cartoonist and a writter
Tucker's reactions r classic with his language 😂😂🤣👌🏻👏🏻
kenneth lynch
kenneth lynch Month ago
Tuckers channel has more followers than cooking videos I watch.... and I'm not surprised
galaxy rose
galaxy rose Month ago
So prickly. It's like Linda's legs 😂😂😂
fernando valenzuela
Pork
Kayla O'Sullivan
I have the same taste buds as tucker just no dog food!😐
Meta
Meta Month ago
everything is better with peanut butter
Fe Abogadie
Fe Abogadie Month ago
Tucker:SpongeBob you in there Tucker:so prickly like Linda's legs
Mark Eugene Lee
Mark Eugene Lee 2 months ago
He's so Handsome
Saetta Saetta
Saetta Saetta 2 months ago
😂😂😂
Next videos
Sneaking in on a Monster
15:46
KODA'S MASSIVE MAKEOVER
11:29
Petting Zoo Animal Bite :(
15:21