Dark

2019 Porsche 911 Carrera S | First Drive Review | Autocar India

Autocar India
Subscribe
Views 94 192
93% 2 168 144

The Porsche 911 is the company's iconic spoetscar, and with this new 992 generation, the updates are more subtle than usual. But is that such a bad thing? Gavin D'souza spends a day at the track with the Carrera S to see if it still has that magic.
#Porsche #911CarreraS #TeamAutocar
SUBSCRIBE to Autocar India for hottest automotive news and the most comprehensive reviews ► bit.ly/AutocarInd
Autocar India is your one stop source for test drive reviews & comparison test of every new car released in India. We also offer a great mix of other automotive content including podcasts, motor show reports, travelogues and other special features.
Click this link for latest car reviews ►bit.ly/ACI-NewCarReviews
Click this link for comparison tests of latest cars & bikes ►bit.ly/ACI-Comparison
Click this link for latest bike reviews ►bit.ly/ACI-BikeReviews
Click this link for Autocar India exclusive features ►bit.ly/ACI-Features
Visit www.autocarindia.com for the latest news & happenings from the auto world.
Facebook: facebook.com/autocarindiamag
Instagram: instagram.com/autocar_india/
Twitter: twitter.com/autocarindiamag
G : plus.google.com/ autocarindia1

Autos & Vehicles

Published on

 

Sep 8, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 82
Aman Chakravarty
Aman Chakravarty 4 days ago
This reminds me of NFS MOST WANTED 2005.
Prashant Patel
Prashant Patel 6 days ago
Fantastic car and review.. man please let me know how shall i join your team... you can expect good talent from me
Abhishek Sinha
Abhishek Sinha 9 days ago
Porsche panamera spoiler should be looking nice
Sunil Raj Damodar
2 things on most drive lover's wishlist: 1. A Porsche 911 2. Roads that suit the car. I really wish for those.
shubham SHRIVAS
shubham SHRIVAS 10 days ago
Its a RWD for god sake GO SIDEWAYS !! power slide it man.
Aditya Chowdhury
Aditya Chowdhury 10 days ago
Porsche 911! Pride prestige respect everything a car can bring❤ truly a racing beauty! #Autocar❤
TURN in2 BEAST
TURN in2 BEAST 10 days ago
Launch Tesla in India
TURN in2 BEAST
TURN in2 BEAST 10 days ago
#EV for now
Mudaliar Naresh
Mudaliar Naresh 10 days ago
wht i can think about this car.... "paisa nthi"
Doctor J
Doctor J 10 days ago
Gotta love this guy. Great review man
Mohan Dass
Mohan Dass 10 days ago
My #1 favorite
Rohit Kutwal
Rohit Kutwal 10 days ago
How Lucky You are 🤣🤣🤣🤣
R G
R G 10 days ago
Need ground clearance for Indian roads at least 180
Serene Dystopia
Serene Dystopia 10 days ago
Bruh, the i30 has 170mm ground clearance and it's doing just fine.
Udiyana Gagan
Udiyana Gagan 10 days ago
Speed alarm is annoying. Hit like when if you notice.
Saurav kumar
Saurav kumar 10 days ago
911 ❤️🔥
Irshad AP
Irshad AP 10 days ago
Price please ....
AI Bakchodi
AI Bakchodi 10 days ago
Heart says porsche ❤️ Mind says lambo Wallet says you are capable of 2011 wagon R model
Rajha Planet
Rajha Planet 10 days ago
120 kph Beep 120kph Beep 120kph beep beep beep beep... Annoying isn't it...
gautam kj
gautam kj 10 days ago
Is it a competition for an M5
Sourabh Panse
Sourabh Panse 10 days ago
Lucky B guy
Sanjan Sahal
Sanjan Sahal 11 days ago
kitna deti hai??
Serene Dystopia
Serene Dystopia 10 days ago
8
Revanth Palabindala
The engine sound is amazing.
Rahul Rao
Rahul Rao 11 days ago
Wow, those arms look cut 😂😂
siva kumar
siva kumar 11 days ago
All I can say ur the luckiest guy in this world
Vidhit Laxman
Vidhit Laxman 11 days ago
U r the best and
Anandan Mukherjee
Anandan Mukherjee 11 days ago
great car. Always going to be my favourite car of all time.
Pallab Baruah
Pallab Baruah 11 days ago
I am buying it
Ankit Shelke
Ankit Shelke 11 days ago
The sound is nonetheless orgasmic!
pravesh736
pravesh736 11 days ago
Am I first
Ashim Nanda
Ashim Nanda 11 days ago
First!
Sanskaar Sharma
Sanskaar Sharma 11 days ago
I can't wait to buy it In my dreams 😅
Jamsheed Sukhadwala
What is the price?
Mitul
Mitul 11 days ago
1-2 crore
The Future Channel
The Future Channel 11 days ago
It looks a whole sexier in real life and better to drive believe me.
Vlogs army
Vlogs army 11 days ago
Damn this car is sick !!!
_ Faizeeeh_
_ Faizeeeh_ 11 days ago
why subscribe. i am here since day 1
Anything Everything
It must would be tough to shoot 911 from front .... imagine the condition of that camera man in the boot 😂😂😂
Gokul Krishnan R
Gokul Krishnan R 11 days ago
😍😍😍 that exhaust note
Sathwik Kamath
Sathwik Kamath 11 days ago
First comment Autocar India❤️
Pavan Kumar
Pavan Kumar 11 days ago
1st to comment
Ishwinder Singh Walia
What a pretty car!
Sterling Gamers
Sterling Gamers 11 days ago
Tes cars are gud to watch. Not meant for indian roads
Ranjit Rajappa
Ranjit Rajappa 11 days ago
Fantastic AutomobileEngineering
Mohammed Mustafa
Mohammed Mustafa 11 days ago
Gavin... I'm jealous
AssassinAbhishek
AssassinAbhishek 11 days ago
please make a video on hyundai palisade
Arjun sawant
Arjun sawant 11 days ago
The car is lit
somesh chandrakar
somesh chandrakar 11 days ago
love everything about porsche expect that headlights.
naseeb noormohammed
New born 911
A.M.D. bike & Car
A.M.D. bike & Car 11 days ago
Wow. Excellence style & power💚💟👏. If i get , i REVIEW this car.
Ayam Pandey
Ayam Pandey 11 days ago
Wish I could be this lucky.
Dr Strange
Dr Strange 11 days ago
Review Porsche Taycan.. please.
Shivam Pal
Shivam Pal 11 days ago
Bad boy
JYOTIRMOY SARKAR
JYOTIRMOY SARKAR 11 days ago
Tail lamp is just classic ! 👌
shubhankar chauhan
shubhankar chauhan 11 days ago
Just gift me the car
Sanjeet Patel
Sanjeet Patel 11 days ago
Can carrera 4s available in the country
Shaik Saaduddin
Shaik Saaduddin 11 days ago
What is the price?
Siddhant Nandi
Siddhant Nandi 11 days ago
first comment
Ryan Braganza
Ryan Braganza 11 days ago
I wished that Ruf could make an affordable tuned 911 as a new BTR 3/ BTR 4 maybe, whatever the name, and sell it in India!!! That could be 🔥🔥🔥
timst sharma
timst sharma 11 days ago
By the way,great video👍👍👍👍🏿
Mike Surong
Mike Surong 11 days ago
Kitna deti hai
timst sharma
timst sharma 11 days ago
First comment
Next videos
Maybach Exelero! *Found*
15:03