Dark

2019 FSR 24 Hour Ration MRE Review Menu #6 BBQ Pork Wrap Meal Ready to Eat Taste Testing

Steve1989MREInfo
Views 1 254 786
98% 29 126 436

The U.S. First Strike Ration is issued to troops in the first few days of heavy combat - before any field kitchens are set up. And weighing about half of 3 MRE's - and taking up half the space. The easiest MRE to prepare and eat. This is part of the future in rations.
This is a real lean & mean sort of 24hr ration review - and the first of these FSR's which will be re-visited since there are 9 different menus. I'll be keeping any of these FSR reviews at about 20-24 minutes in length.
For correspondence, or to send a Military Ration for review, my mailing information is:
Steve1989
3616 Harden Blvd
#360
Lakeland, FL 33803

www.mremarketplace.com/
www.mreinfo.com/
www.patreon.com/user?u=2821334&ty=h
teespring.com/stores/steve1989
My shirts are priced cheap. $1 profit each so noone out there has to spend an arm & a leg.
And thank you everyone for watching & subscribing - hope
you enjoyed this one, as I certainly did making it!
-Steve
** All Music By: Steve1989 MREinfo **

Check out the other awesome YT reviewers:

Oldsmokey:
usvid.net/show-UCL1wSC0Ntw8KWgTM-TRHFOQ
RC Gusto:
usvid.net/show-UCfBEYgWflPKsDI_i6AmD5sA
gschultz9:
usvid.net/u-gschultz9
Delicious: usvid.net/show-UCo9H0eftrfhVbu9BsrZzK5g
stickyfingaz745:
usvid.net/show-UChEqR37txqYozXbbitVDd7A

gundog4314:
usvid.net/show-UC7dAKknI_zWUNcz36T0Lp6w
emmymadeinjapan: usvid.net/show-UCzqbfYjQmf9nLQPMxVgPhiA
Kiwi Dude:
usvid.net/show-UCIUTBxBxmMMY2bUJqYITJxw

Paul Buikema:
usvid.net/show-UCQ51mn3lFHIyMYxX74ViCPg
Elandil:
usvid.net/show-UCspVo4xdz9JPpPV6d6jp9wQ
MrBrowningm1911
usvid.net/show-UCVoA8_rDsAcMF2UkfCO4n4A
dingo7055:
usvid.net/show-UCU8dvHS5J4Kqn79p6ScmWqw
SparrowMedicine:
usvid.net/show-UC8TnFxqRz-PTS-yowf6S5kw

Entertainment

Published on

 

May 21, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 3 349
NickS. ••
NickS. •• 5 hours ago
Way Too dang many carbs
Barry O'Connor
Barry O'Connor 3 days ago
Way too much sugar in that ration.
John Magus
John Magus 5 days ago
Has several knives in the room...still rips the bagle in half. Love it.
John Magus
John Magus 5 days ago
What....NO GUSSET?!
John Magus
John Magus 5 days ago
0:11 hahahaha
Tommy
Tommy 5 days ago
lol 100mg serious... I wish :( Whole bag would barely help me.
CoolbreezeFromSteam
"Raisin juice concentrate" Wouldn't that just be grape juice then?
Vic C.
Vic C. 6 days ago
"Fresh"
A. Tanner
A. Tanner 8 days ago
I like the way he says “Looking pretty gourmet” just after squeezing out that turd shaped chocolate dessert onto the tray.
Country Boy7121
Country Boy7121 8 days ago
Cheesy Arm Bagel Lol with some Cheese Spread Gas Station Food Yummmmy Everything a Marine or Army Ranger Needs to live LoL 😂 Love it ..Gotta love Trans Fat Man Yeah ... Breakfast of Champions Brother
bluewhale18
bluewhale18 8 days ago
Damn that could feed an army
catastic1407
catastic1407 8 days ago
My favorite part of these videos is how he says 'nice'
Luis Rocha
Luis Rocha 9 days ago
Who has been binge watching these
jeric lopez
jeric lopez 9 days ago
Nice..
Mark Ledford
Mark Ledford 10 days ago
I NEED MY COFFEE BEFORE I DO ANYTHING FAR 🙊
Kyle Hughes
Kyle Hughes 12 days ago
"tactical gas station food"
Fok yu
Fok yu 13 days ago
A cup of rice to go with that chicken would be nice
Fok yu
Fok yu 13 days ago
Is that zappa on your shelf?
Mark Callipare
Mark Callipare 13 days ago
Nice.
Reagan Hill
Reagan Hill 15 days ago
I like the way he says nice every time him gets the food on the tray.
En' Peacee Shekelstein
Where's the coffee?
Adam Jones
Adam Jones 16 days ago
That turnover looks more like a scone
Frosty32 Da bomb
Frosty32 Da bomb 16 days ago
“Cough cough “Florida Phase” cough cough”
Benjamin Gable
Benjamin Gable 16 days ago
“The most advanced, shelf stable, tactical gas station food in the world.”
Benjamin Gable
Benjamin Gable 16 days ago
“They dig that cheese spread huh...make that thing 1/2 oz smaller.” -Uncle Sam
ben russell
ben russell 17 days ago
I appreciate that you obviously use the rations as proper meals and eat the whole thing, rather than just a little taste test.
Zany Jumper
Zany Jumper 17 days ago
I think he eats MREs 247 everyday of the week
Prince Turk
Prince Turk 17 days ago
Love the videos gana have to get me a few
mail man
mail man 17 days ago
Only subscribed now 😊 only watched about 30 videos before I realised I wasn't subscribed! Okay lets put it on the tray
Brandi Mackinnon
Brandi Mackinnon 17 days ago
Who else wants a tour of Steve’s shelves? There’s always such interesting bits there.
Jennacide
Jennacide 17 days ago
I'm sorry, But it disturbs me the way he placed that pudding
Thomas Saniuk
Thomas Saniuk 18 days ago
Can we see another really old one
kommi1974
kommi1974 18 days ago
Loaded with HFCS, tons of sugar and artificial flavors and dyes. Nothing but the best for our troops.
Yan Dzivinskiy
Yan Dzivinskiy 18 days ago
They are trying to kill y'all with that sugar
Trick skd
Trick skd 18 days ago
Lets get it on the tray. Nice.
한준희
한준희 18 days ago
00:10 MRE Super solider?
John Bogan
John Bogan 19 days ago
Nice.
Ryan Wilson
Ryan Wilson 19 days ago
Shelf Stable Bagel is the name of my next band
James
James 19 days ago
“Only has 20 grams of sugar” yup his American for sure
daniel 6aoht
daniel 6aoht 19 days ago
Lol when he zoomed in on one of the wraps his like idk about that one
mthwr
mthwr 19 days ago
Hung
30 Second Golf Lessons
Classic. Per usual. Thanks!
Random People
Random People 19 days ago
Man... do he always finish off the whole MRE for each testing even if it's bad or taste bad?
Kenneth Grijaldo
Kenneth Grijaldo 19 days ago
Now I want to be a soldier to eat those
Paralyze Gaming
Paralyze Gaming 20 days ago
Well, your stomick cant be that great after all these years eating everything. :P But oh well. I like the videos ^_^
BrizButt
BrizButt 20 days ago
this guy is like a cooler version of reviewbruh, looks like him if I was nearly blind and sounds like him but cooler
Sterk Drage
Sterk Drage 20 days ago
steve 1989 and hannibal buress agree: pretzels is the same
Joseph Michael Moullet
Dude, PLEASE release a full length album of your music, I love it, it feels so nostalgic.
delegate zero
delegate zero 20 days ago
"it's a bread made into a bagel" -Steve1989MREInfo
Dangerous RN
Dangerous RN 20 days ago
“The pudding is sooo rich,” he said, Lol. Can we get that on a t-shirt.
alukardFE
alukardFE 20 days ago
Aren't soldiers mostly on amphetamines the first couple of days?
Dylan L
Dylan L 16 days ago
You mean the standard half of every western population that seems to be off their rocker. Yeah there are some. It's just the statistics of it.
Chris
Chris 20 days ago
Yea but wheres the camels?
Not Important To You
16:26 That breast was quite squirty
iffdelta
iffdelta 21 day ago
First Strike Rations are trash. I always preferred regular MREs when I had a choice.
Ron Bhm
Ron Bhm 21 day ago
If you like things that you enjoy than you might find this palatable
Josh Ayala
Josh Ayala 19 days ago
I hope I would like things that I enjoy
trevax1278
trevax1278 21 day ago
This week, on The Californians..
MrAlumni72
MrAlumni72 21 day ago
Volume goes down from 75% to about 5% when you are shown standing and eating.
Kenneth Nash
Kenneth Nash 21 day ago
That odor is descent smelling food. You can try it without getting sick.
Chaz Darvy
Chaz Darvy 21 day ago
At some times his voice reminds me of Mr. Vandriessen from Beavis and Butthead.
Esre Vinu
Esre Vinu 21 day ago
Scoffield is the guy from Prison Break.... Scoville is the scale of heat in peppers,... Love the vids, keep up the good work. Never thought I would find the world of MREs so entertaining, but I spend so much free time watching you eat these lol. I think this is my first comment, but I had to have watched at least 40 of your vids over the past couple weeks!
Next videos